• So long as all your wheels are pointing in roughly the same direction, you should be fine.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US Formula Raceroom 3 @ Zolder - Thursday January 5th 2017

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Dec 21, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 05-01-17
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    [​IMG]
    R3E, we didn't forget you for our 2017 kickoff!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com
    Cars:
    Formula Raceroom 3
    Track: Zolder

    Race 1:
    Practice:
    19:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEDT - (30 min)
    Qualifying: 19:40 EST | 00:40 GMT | 10:40 AEDT - (10 min)
    Race: 19:50 EST | 00:50 GMT | 10:50 AEDT - (25 minutes)

    Race 2:
    Qualifying:
    20:15 EST | 01:15 GMT | 11:15 AEDT - (10 min)
    Race: 20:25 EST | 01:25 GMT | 10:25 AEDT - (20 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Mike Davies
    3. jacques delisle
    4. Piero Favretti
    5. ionONE1
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 6, 2017
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Mike Davies

    Mike Davies
    Racers In Pyjamas Premium

    Messages:
    420
    Ratings:
    +405
    Ill try and be there, ill try and some guys too
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    cool stuff man :)

    Let's try to get a grid on here
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
  5. kimbo

    kimbo
    Premium

    Messages:
    62
    Ratings:
    +41
    love the combo! not sure if i can, but i`ll try
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Nice man, try to give it a go. Zolder (while I don't love it fully) is always a good fun.
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    No one else for next Thursday?
     
  8. jacques delisle

    jacques delisle
    jacodel_play Premium

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +14
    I'm in...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    done, sire!

    Keep'em coming people!
     
  10. Piero Favretti

    Piero Favretti
    Premium

    Messages:
    229
    Ratings:
    +158
    Guys I will try to make this event, sign me up please.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Loxley

    Loxley
    John Eastland Premium

    Messages:
    70
    Ratings:
    +32
    Traveling for work or I'd be in
     
  12. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    A disgruntled hedgehog thing... Premium

    Messages:
    2,351
    Ratings:
    +1,574
    Put me in for this one. :)
     
  13. Björn Johansson

    Björn Johansson
    Premium

    Messages:
    195
    Ratings:
    +274
    Sorry got it wrong didn´t see it was US :sleep::cry:
     
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Good lawd Björn! You make me cry with your assessment! I was already putting you on the list based on your profile pic :p
     
    • Love Love x 1
  15. Björn Johansson

    Björn Johansson
    Premium

    Messages:
    195
    Ratings:
    +274
    Well "wtf" I´m free on Friday so why not
    just to dry you´r tears Lorenzo;) :p
     
    • Love Love x 2
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    *Eyes tearing down of joy* right now :p
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  17. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    A disgruntled hedgehog thing... Premium

    Messages:
    2,351
    Ratings:
    +1,574
    Late nice race with the F3, at one of my favorite tracks. Good choice Björn! :):thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  18. BoogerMac

    BoogerMac
    Premium

    Messages:
    542
    Ratings:
    +190
    Sorry I missed this one. I'm getting ready to start graduate school next week, so I'm spending this week getting all my affairs in orders. Hopefully I'll be able to make the next US R3E club race (next week?).
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    A disgruntled hedgehog thing... Premium

    Messages:
    2,351
    Ratings:
    +1,574
    No worries, you haven't missed it yet since it's tomorrow. If you're available for a bit tomorrow, feel free to drop by.

    Also, you're in luck for next week. There's a little surprise in the works. ;)
     
    Last edited: Jan 5, 2017
    • Haha Haha x 2
  20. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium

    Messages:
    164
    Ratings:
    +120
    Nope, too early, sorry.