Cars FORMULA E 15-16 PART 1 [Deleted]

Status
Not open for further replies.
First of all, it's great that Formula E is coming to Automobilista. However, I've found a few issues.
- When selecting the cars you race against in the single race screen, the FE cars are displayed as blank spaces
- In Uruguay, the track limits need reworking. It was impossible for me to get a clean lap in. Sometimes even just getting close to the barriers on a straight invalidated the lap! Also, the elevation change seems more visible in the game than it is on onboard videos, but I'm not an expert in judging that.
- These are obviously 2014/2015 cars, not 2015/2016, let alone 2016/2017. No car used 5 gears in Season 2, and the Jaguar doesn't have the new front wing, so it can't be 2016/2017.
- Graphics and Sound could use some improvement, but all in all, this is a great start :D

First of all, it's great that Formula E is coming to Automobilista. However, I've found a few issues.
- When selecting the cars you race against in the single race screen, the FE cars are displayed as blank spaces
- In Uruguay, the track limits need reworking. It was impossible for me to get a clean lap in. Sometimes even just getting close to the barriers on a straight invalidated the lap! Also, the elevation change seems more visible in the game than it is on onboard videos, but I'm not an expert in judging that.
- These are obviously 2014/2015 cars, not 2015/2016, let alone 2016/2017. No car used 5 gears in Season 2, and the Jaguar doesn't have the new front wing, so it can't be 2016/2017.
- Graphics and Sound could use some improvement, but all in all, this is a great start :D

This is the WCP FE Mod converted tu automobilista, soo it is normal a few issues, i will uploading more tracks and thanks for tell me the issues ;)

i have gon to all cars en tracks but there is no formula e button and in all cars and classes no formula e .......in my opinion it can not work....there was no "series" file in the download