• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.
RD LE MANS SERIES (LIVE)
Click the cross to dismiss this video
Join the conversation by clicking here.

US Formula Abarth @ Snetterton 200 - Sunday January 10th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 3, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 10-01-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,799
    Ratings:
    +1,800
    [​IMG]
    Finishing the first weekend of the US Club Race of 2016 we switch the F-3 to the F-Abarth for the time being and we take some spins with this car around Snetterton!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    By finishing the race, you're automatically qualified to win a free month of RD premium to award to your non-premium friend! It does not matter where you finish or what lap you finish. Again, just finish the race and you can win it! Winner will be randomly chosen!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Formula Abarth

    Track: Snetterton 200 (download here)
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 11/01) | 10:00 AEST (on 11/01) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying:
    18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 11/01) | 10:45 AEST (on 11/01) (15 minutes)
    Race:
    19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 11/01) | 11:00 AEST (on 11/01) (18 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Ryan
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 3, 2016
  2. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium

    Messages:
    412
    Ratings:
    +218
    I'm up for it.
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,799
    Ratings:
    +1,800
    Anyone else willing to race this one, yo?
     
  4. Bogman

    Bogman

    Messages:
    67
    Ratings:
    +59
    Looking into freeing up my schedule, Lorenzo. I'll get back to you if I can do it. Month of January is looking rough for me with some unexpected commitments. Still very much here and looking to race with you all - just need to free up some time.
     
  5. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,520
    Ratings:
    +1,218
    Server is up!