• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US Formula Abarth @ Donington GP - Friday December 11th 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Matheus Machado, Dec 6, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 11-12-15
  1. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,335
    Ratings:
    +1,123
    [​IMG]
    Time to take the Abarths to England and give them some action in the amazing track of Donington!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Formula Abarth
    Track: Donington GP Download here

    Booking: N/A (Pickup Mode)
    Practice: 01:00 GMT (on 11/12) / 19:00 CST / 12:00 AEDT (on 11/12) - 45 minutes
    Qualifying:
    01:45 GMT (on 11/12) / 19:45 CST / 12:45 AEDT (on 11/12) - 15 minutes
    Race:
    02:00 GMT (on 11/12) / 20:00 CST / 13:00 AEDT (on 11/12) - 21 Laps (approx. 35 min)
     
  2. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,335
    Ratings:
    +1,123
    Entry List
    1. Matheus Machado
    2. Ryan Ogurek*
    3. Vese
    4. D C*
    5. Free slot
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Dec 11, 2015
  3. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,335
    Ratings:
    +1,123
  4. Bogman

    Bogman

    Messages:
    67
    Ratings:
    +59
    Thanks, Matheus! Weekdays are a bit tough for me and this coming Friday I'm definitely not available. I appreciate the invite. I will keep close tabs on upcoming AC club races though. Once again, great community at RD!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,335
    Ratings:
    +1,123
    All right mate! You may like this one on saturday GT Multiclass @ Spa
     
  6. Ryan Ogurek

    Ryan Ogurek
    Premium

    Messages:
    2,208
    Ratings:
    +1,375
    Not sure yet if i can race Fri or Sat, but I definitely will be doing one or the other, I'll sign up officially once I get that figured out.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,335
    Ratings:
    +1,123
    I'll put you as a maybe:thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho
    Premium

    Messages:
    225
    Ratings:
    +151
    I'm in, please.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,052
    Ratings:
    +1,581
    Added to the list Gerbuho!
     
  10. D C

    D C

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +6
    Please put me down as a maybe. If I can get back from work in time I'd love to join.
     
  11. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium

    Messages:
    131
    Ratings:
    +56
    Christmas party also on this day! Thanks for the tag. I'll have to pass.
     
    • Love Love x 1
  12. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho
    Premium

    Messages:
    225
    Ratings:
    +151
    Something came up at work. I'm gonna have to cancel this one. Sorry. :cry:
     
    • Love Love x 1
  13. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,335
    Ratings:
    +1,123
    • Like Like x 1
  14. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,335
    Ratings:
    +1,123
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Vese

    Vese

    Messages:
    70
    Ratings:
    +44
    Hmmmmm I guess since Matheus said it's an amazing combo...put me down as 98.575% to show. :coffee:
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  16. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,335
    Ratings:
    +1,123
    Server is up!
    All late joiners are welcome;)