• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US Formula Abarth @ Bridgehampton - Friday April 1st 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Mar 27, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 01-04-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    [​IMG]
    It's April Fools day but there is no fooling in this car, as it is so friendly and acessible to the racer! It's the driver-friendly F-Abarth taking part in a race in old America!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Cars:
    Tatuus Formula Abarth
    Track: Bridgehampton Race Circuit (link)

    Practice: 19:00 EST | 23:00 GMT | 09:00 AEST (on 02/04) - (45 min)
    Qualifying: 19:45 EST | 23:45 GMT | 09:45 AEST (on 02/04) - (15 min)
    Race: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST (on 02/04) - (14 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. vbabiy
    3. Si
    4. Free Slot - Premium Member
    5. Free Slot - Premium Member
    6. Free Slot - Premium Member
    7. Free Slot - Premium Member
    8. Free Slot - Premium Member
    9. Free Slot - Premium Member
    10. Free Slot - Premium Member
    11. Free Slot - Premium Member
    12. Free Slot - Premium Member
    13. Free Slot - Premium Member
    14. Free Slot - Premium Member
    15. Free Slot - Premium Member
    16. Free Slot - Premium Member
    17. Free Slot - Premium Member
    18. Free Slot - Premium Member
    19. Free Slot - Premium Member
    20. Tim Davila
    21. Freemium Member
    22. Freemium Member
    23. Freemium Member
    24. Freemium Member
     
    Last edited: Apr 1, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
  3. Tim Davila

    Tim Davila

    Messages:
    130
    Ratings:
    +40
    sign me in sir :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Thank you kind sir (THE SIR EXCHANGE)! Adding you to the list!
     
  5. vbabiy

    vbabiy

    Messages:
    48
    Ratings:
    +6
    80% chance I can make. But things can change its spring break for the kids.
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Right @vbabiy, let me know if you can make. But you'll have to renew your premium since you've already been a premium member before and raced in RD also.

    The price for a year it's really low especially with great benefits for you and looks for what's coming in the future of the American club.
     
  7. vbabiy

    vbabiy

    Messages:
    48
    Ratings:
    +6
    Renewed, didn't know I had expired :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    I'm adding you to the list (well I was going to do it either way, I guess) :p

    Good to see you back in action :p
     
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Anyone else fired up for this? C'mon yo!
     
  10. Si

    Si
    Premium

    Messages:
    2,884
    Ratings:
    +1,063
    sign me up!
     
  11. Si

    Si
    Premium

    Messages:
    2,884
    Ratings:
    +1,063
    wonderful car~awesome track! any more takers?
     
  12. Tim Davila

    Tim Davila

    Messages:
    130
    Ratings:
    +40
    Its Friday guys!!! AC 2.0 released best ffb it has ever being.
    . gogogo Bridgehamptom!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Tim Davila

    Tim Davila

    Messages:
    130
    Ratings:
    +40
    also its in 20 min or 1:20h from now?
     
  14. Si

    Si
    Premium

    Messages:
    2,884
    Ratings:
    +1,063
    20 mins
     
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    I've added Si to the list! Nice one!
     
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Server is up for all!
     
  17. Tim Davila

    Tim Davila

    Messages:
    130
    Ratings:
    +40
    Gentleman Lorenzo :) Nice race!!!
    this track should be official content, its so freaking good.
    Thanks for the server.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  18. vbabiy

    vbabiy

    Messages:
    48
    Ratings:
    +6
    So sad I missed this :(
     
    • Love Love x 1