• You don't get fast in order to take part in club races, you take part in club races to get fast!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

US Formula-3 @ Thruxton - Wednesday February 8th 2017

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 31, 2017.

Added to Calendar: 08-02-17
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,746
    Ratings:
    +1,775
    [​IMG]
    Remember these bad boys? They've been updated. Let's continue with the march!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more informationand learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com US
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Cars: RSR Formula 3
    Track:
    Thruxton Circuit (download here)

    Practice: 20:00 EST | 01:00 GMT - (30 min)
    Qualifying: 20:30 EST | 01:30 GMT - (15 min)
    Race: 20:45 EST | 01:45 GMT - (16 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Free Slot - Premium Member
    3. Free Slot - Premium Member
    4. Free Slot - Premium Member
    5. Free Slot - Premium Member
    6. Free Slot - Premium Member
    7. Free Slot - Premium Member
    8. Free Slot - Premium Member
    9. Free Slot - Premium Member
    10. Free Slot - Premium Member
    11. Free Slot - Premium Member
    12. Free Slot - Premium Member
    13. Free Slot - Premium Member
    14. Free Slot - Premium Member
    15. Free Slot - Premium Member
    16. Free Slot - Premium Member
    17. Free Slot - Premium Member
    18. Free Slot - Premium Member
    19. Free Slot - Premium Member
    20. Free Slot - Premium Member
    21. Free Slot - Premium Member
    22. Free Slot - Premium Member
    23. Free Slot - Premium Member
    24. Free Slot - Premium Member