1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Formula-3 @ Silverstone GP - Friday November 27th 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Nov 22, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 27-11-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Let's kickoff the weekend with some open-wheel action, starring the newly released Forumla 3's around Silverstone!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    By finishing the race, you're automatically qualified to win a free month of RD premium to award to your non-premium friend! It does not matter where you finish or what lap you finish. Again, just finish the race and you can win it! Winner will be randomly chosen!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Car: Formula-3 (download here)
    Track: Silverstone GP
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 28/11) | 11:00 AEST (on 28/11) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:45 CST | 01:45 GMT (on 28/11) | 11:45 AEST (on 28/11) (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 21/11) | 12:00 AEST (on 28/11) (18 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Free Slot
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  3. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    Interested in all three AC events this week but will be on Thanksgiving vacation, traveling to the middle of nowhere :p
     
    • Beer Beer x 1
  4. D C

    D C

    Getting back into town on Friday. If I can make it in time, I'm up for it, but if you don't hear from me otherwise then please count me out.