• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US Formula-3 @ Nürburgring Sprint - Sunday December 13th 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Dec 6, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 13-12-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    [​IMG]
    Let's take a break from the slow and now let's go a bit faster and open wheeled with the Formula 3 cars around Nürburgring!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    By finishing the race, you're automatically qualified to win a free month of RD premium to award to your non-premium friend! It does not matter where you finish or what lap you finish. Again, just finish the race and you can win it! Winner will be randomly chosen!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Car: Formula-3 (download here)
    Track: Nürburgring Sprint
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 14/12) | 11:00 AEST (on 14/12) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 14/12) | 11:45 AEST (on 14/12) (15 minutes)
    Race: 19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 14/12) | 12:00 AEST (on 14/12) (17 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Bogman
    3. Matheus Machado
    4. Fernando Deutsch
    5. Vese*
    6. Gerbuho
    7. Jaime Aleman
    8. Chark
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 13, 2015
  2. Bogman

    Bogman

    Messages:
    67
    Ratings:
    +59
    Sign me up please. If today's race is anything to go by, then I've found a good home at RD :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Added to the list!
     
  4. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,488
    Ratings:
    +1,210
    I'm in!
     
  5. Fernando Deutsch

    Fernando Deutsch

    Messages:
    505
    Ratings:
    +257
    Sign me up please
     
  6. Ryan Ogurek

    Ryan Ogurek
    Premium

    Messages:
    2,209
    Ratings:
    +1,376
    Ooooh, this one looks fun, unfortunately its a bit too early for me
     
  7. Vese

    Vese

    Messages:
    70
    Ratings:
    +44
    I'm like 50% to make it...the formula 3 was really fun so I'd like to do it if I can.
     
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Put you provisionally Vese, if you can't make it's all good :)
     
  9. Matt Horst

    Matt Horst
    Premium

    Messages:
    633
    Ratings:
    +308
    I work on Sunday or i would,the car is great and i don't usually like open wheel cars.
     
  10. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho

    Messages:
    230
    Ratings:
    +151
    Sure :thumbsup:
     
  11. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium

    Messages:
    139
    Ratings:
    +62
    sure
     
  12. JoelGL

    JoelGL

    Messages:
    1,122
    Ratings:
    +82
    Hi... what does (on 07/14) mean?
     
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Pretend you didn't see it Joel! :p

    Fixed it
     
  14. JoelGL

    JoelGL

    Messages:
    1,122
    Ratings:
    +82
    :laugh: Thought it was some code, or something. Then I was about to ask what '14/12' also meant.... then figured date in dd/mm format, as I use mm/dd :) Well, bear w/ me as I'm still getting a hang of this, just recently joined premium. :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    All good, I thought using the mm/dd, but that would be initially confusing :p
     
  16. TKaliber

    TKaliber

    Messages:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Wish I could have been there, bit too late thought. Ah well
     
    Last edited: Dec 12, 2015
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    If you still interested @TKaliber, let me know. And if you can't afford Premium right now, we still have some free months up for grabs, consider as a 30 day trial. :)
     
  18. Fabrizio

    Fabrizio
    Premium

    Messages:
    551
    Ratings:
    +152
    Yes I'm in for a little nightshift! :cool:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,488
    Ratings:
    +1,210
    Server is UP!