1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Formula-3 @ Monza - Friday February 19th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Feb 13, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 19-02-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    And off we go with these cars to Monza for some Open Wheel action

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name:
    RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Car: Formula-3 (download here)
    Track: Monza
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 20/02) | 11:00 AEST (on 20/02) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying:
    18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 20/02) | 11:45 AEST (on 20/02) (15 minutes)
    Race:
    19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 20/02) | 12:00 AEST (on 20/02) (13 laps)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Ryan
    3. St3fan
    4. Matt Byers
    5. Cristian Haba
    6. Joel
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2016
  2. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    Time to cut those wings off! I'm in!
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Yozies, added to the list!
     
  4. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I'm in :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

  6. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Premium Member

    Sign me up!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Thank you, good sir. You are added to the list! Anyone else willing to race!?
     
  8. Matt Byers

    Matt Byers
    Premium Member

    Hey guys-new member here, would like to have a go racing with ya
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Sure thing hombre! You're added to the list! Welcome to the US AC Club!
     
  10. Matt Byers

    Matt Byers
    Premium Member

    Thanks!
     
    • Like Like x 2
  11. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    Good to have you on board @Matt Byers ! Is this going to be your first race with us?
     
  12. Matt Byers

    Matt Byers
    Premium Member

    Yes, this will be my first race with you guys. Really looking forward to a little structured racing!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    Most definitely! The best part if you're transitioning from public servers to club racing is the 1st corner. It's solid fun with no missiles coming in from another time zone to smash your race to bits.

    If you're not already using it, Helicorsa will be your best friend for racing wheel-to-wheel with humans who understand spatial awareness.
     
  14. Martin Faber

    Martin Faber
    Martin Faber Premium Member

    Sign me as a maybe please ;)
     
  15. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Premium Member

    Have to sign out :(
     
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    All good Sun, just made a driver swap, you for Martin :)
     
  17. Martin Faber

    Martin Faber
    Martin Faber Premium Member

    • Like Like x 1
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    All good hombre! No hard feelings
     
  19. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Server is up for all, folks!
     
  20. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Adding mr. Haba Cristian and Joel into the list as most welcome uninvited guests!