1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Formula-3 @ Mills Metropark - Sunday December 20th 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Dec 11, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 20-12-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Last US event of the year! We are doing the Formula 3 cars around the oustanding fun track of Mills Metropark!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    By finishing the race, you're automatically qualified to win a free month of RD premium to award to your non-premium friend! It does not matter where you finish or what lap you finish. Again, just finish the race and you can win it! Winner will be randomly chosen!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Car: Formula-3 (download here)
    Track: Mills Metropark (download here)
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 21/12) | 11:00 AEST (on 21/12) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 21/12) | 11:45 AEST (on 21/12) (15 minutes)
    Race: 19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 21/12) | 12:00 AEST (on 21/12) (18 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Jaime Aleman
    3. Fernando Deutsch
    4. Matheus Machado
    5. St3fan*
    6. Angelo dos Santos
    7. Bogman
    8. Ryan
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Dec 19, 2015
  2. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    Sure!
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added Jaime!
     
  4. Add me please
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Special guest: @Gerbuho (I haven't forgotten you!)

    fancy too?
     
  7. Azure Flare

    Azure Flare
    World's fastest mobile chicane Premium Member

    I forget, which track is Mills Metropark?
     
  8. Brandon Wright

    Brandon Wright
    I'm just here for the snacks Premium Member

  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    It's a rFactor 1 track, we done this on the F-Abarth, one of the coolest races ever, hands down.
     
  10. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    It is scratch made for AC.
    I'll be in, this track is FUN!
     
  11. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I'll try my best to make this one! My flight will land before sunrise and hopefully I can get enough rest during the day and get over the jet lag!
     
  12. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho
    Premium Member

    Thanks a lot m8.
    I don't know this circuit and you've seen how fast (slow) I am in those I'm supposed to know well. :redface:
    I think I better skip this one.
     
  13. D C

    D C

    Tag me in for this please!
     
  14. Never driven the track, but I'm really enjoying the races here at RD, so I'm in. Thanks for the tag Lorenzo!
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  15. Joining. :)
     
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added to the list!
     
  17. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    Let's do this thing. In.
     
  18. We are talking about short or long layout?
     
  19. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  20. D C

    D C

    Sorry, gotta back out. A buddy got a bunch of us tickets for Star Wars but told us the wrong date at first.