• You don't get fast in order to take part in club races, you take part in club races to get fast!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US Formula-3 @ Brands Hatch - Friday January 8th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Dec 28, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 08-01-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,768
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    [​IMG]
    And after a long break we're back! And with a slight change in the open wheel section! We are bringing the modern F-3 cars into place instead of the friendly F-Abarths! And which place other than Brands Hatch for some open wheel action!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    By finishing the race, you're automatically qualified to win a free month of RD premium to award to your non-premium friend! It does not matter where you finish or what lap you finish. Again, just finish the race and you can win it! Winner will be randomly chosen!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Car: Formula-3 (download here)
    Track: Brands Hatch (DP3)
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 09/01) | 11:00 AEST (on 09/01) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 09/01) | 11:45 AEST (on 09/01) (15 minutes)
    Race: 19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 09/01) | 12:00 AEST (on 09/01) (18 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Keith_G
    2. Gerbuho
    3. Ryan
    4. St3fan
    5. Ken Verhagen
    6. davidwanj
    7. Sun Levi
    8. Matheus Machado
    9. Martin Faber
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2016
  2. Alexis Clapano

    Alexis Clapano
    Premium

    Messages:
    186
    Ratings:
    +48
    I will not commit to anything for now but will let you know if I can do it may be 3 days prior to race day (work sched). Thanks for the tag!!
     
  3. Keith_G

    Keith_G
    Premium

    Messages:
    486
    Ratings:
    +387
    Count me in for now. Sounds like fun and I should be able to make it.
     
  4. Bogman

    Bogman

    Messages:
    67
    Ratings:
    +59
    I'm sorry to learn that the F3 races moved to Fridays. Weekdays are really tough for me to find any spare time, but will try. Thanks for the tag! I won't sign up until I understand if I can make Fridays work.
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,768
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    Don't worry. Formula-3 is still on Sunday's, I'm doing varied modes on Sunday now.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Bogman

    Bogman

    Messages:
    67
    Ratings:
    +59
    Great. Thank you; Lorenzo. That's just perfect for me.
    You spiked my curiosity - varied modes?
    Happy New Year to you and all other simracers at RD!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho

    Messages:
    229
    Ratings:
    +151
    Ok, let's do it. :)
     
  8. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium

    Messages:
    412
    Ratings:
    +218
    Go time. I'm in.
     
  9. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    679
    Ratings:
    +400
    Please sign me up :)
     
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,768
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    Anyone else willing to race this one, yo?
     
  11. Ken Verhagen

    Ken Verhagen
    Premium

    Messages:
    36
    Ratings:
    +7
    I'd like to join
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,768
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    Will add you to the list ken! Just need to get back to my PC first
     
  13. davidwanj

    davidwanj
    Premium

    Messages:
    17
    Ratings:
    +4
    sign me up for now I guess :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  14. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Premium

    Messages:
    1,219
    Ratings:
    +1,059
    In :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,768
    Ratings:
    +1,786
  16. Fabrizio

    Fabrizio
    Premium

    Messages:
    532
    Ratings:
    +137
    Sign me up.. first I have to poker with the guys, and then drive with you aliens! ;)
     
  17. Keith_G

    Keith_G
    Premium

    Messages:
    486
    Ratings:
    +387
    Sounds like a busy night!:D Look forward to seeing you again.
     
  18. Fabrizio

    Fabrizio
    Premium

    Messages:
    532
    Ratings:
    +137
    Hey there Keith.. it will be a busy night! A little bit of bluff, a bit more beers and a lot of bullying should do it! See you on track tonight. :)
     
  19. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,768
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    Server is up, don't forget to have the latest version of F-3, as the mod got updated!
     
    • Like Like x 1