• Home of the RD Le Mans Series by Vesaro
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EU Formula 3 @ Bologna Historic - Mon 6 April 2015

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Clubs & Leagues' started by Nox, Apr 4, 2015.

  1. Nox

    Staff Premium

    Race 1
    18:00 GMT
    Qualifying: 18:10 GMT
    Warm up: 18:20 GMT (3 minutes)
    Race 1: 18:25 GMT (20 mins)

    Race 2
    18:50 GMT
    Qualifying: 19:00 GMT
    Warm up: 19:10 GMT (3 minutes)
    Race 2 : 19:15 GMT (20 mins)

    You can join for any number of races, or join in for just a single race. Please indicate which races you'll attend when you sign up.

    Server password: click here
    Racing rules: click here

    Note: If an admin is not present during this event, you can start a vote to progress to the next session. Stick to the published schedule! Do not restart a race! Take these instructions seriously; failure to follow them will result in racing suspensions.

    Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification.

    Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit!

    Example of track limits for a track.

    Sign Up
    This race is for premium members only. For information on how we run our clubs, see here. You can upgrade your account here. Places in the race will be assigned on a first come first serve basis.
    1. Falk Massmann
    2. Jörn Horbelt
    3. Andrew Harper
    4. Sven-Arne Andersson
    5. Franklin Stegink
    6. Ryan Seltzer
    7. Theo van den Brink
    8. Paul Hurlow
    9. Mark Breslin
    10. Stig Bidstrup
    11. Manuel Palacios
    12. Franco Becagli
    13. Antonio Merino
    14. Allan Groth
    15. Marc Cabana
    16. Tal Segal
    17. Yuri Kasdorp
    18. Srinath Sundareswaran
    19. David Slute
    20. guus verver
    21. Vincent Devreese
    22. Tuomas Lankinen
    23. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
    24. Enzo Fazzi
    25. Davy Vandevenne
    26. Arne Freiensehner
    If you aren't on the main list already, your sign up is too late, sorry, there is not a slot available for you. :) Why not sign up for our next event nice and early?
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2015
  2. Marc Cabana

    Marc Cabana

    sign me up pls
  3. Nox

    Staff Premium

    Hi Marc! This race is for premium members only. For information on how we run our clubs, see here. You can upgrade your account here.
  4. sign me up
  5. Andrew Harper

    Andrew Harper

    Evening @Nox

    Sign me up :thumbsup:
    • Love Love x 1
  6. Sign me up please.
  7. Sign me in please @Nox
  8. Slalom823

    RDTCC S10 Champion Premium

    Please sign me up @Nox
  9. Theo van den Brink

    Theo van den Brink
    tyzje Premium

    Sign me up please:geek:
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Slalom823

    RDTCC S10 Champion Premium

    Great, now you can pressure me all race just to fly past me on the last lap!
  11. PaulH


    Sign me up plz :thumbsup:
  12. Mark Breslin

    Mark Breslin
    The Mighty Forth Premium

  13. Stig Bidstrup

    Stig Bidstrup
    Blip ! The Throttle Premium

    Sign me up :thumbsup:
  14. I'm in!
  15. Franco Becagli

    Franco Becagli

    sign me up please:thumbsup:
  16. Antmerino


    Sign me up, please @Nox
  17. ARG1980

    Copenhagen APEX Premium

    I am in
  18. Marc Cabana

    Marc Cabana

    now i pay for one year, sign me in pls
    • Winner Winner x 2
  19. Tal


    sign me up please
    @Yuri do you like baloney?
  20. Yuri

    Yuri 'I get custom nicknames' Kasdorp Premium

    oh yes, in!