1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Formula 3 @ Barcelona GP - Friday February 5th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 31, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 05-02-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    The F-3 Kick this weekend with a race in flamenco style at the Barcelona Circuit!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Car: Formula-3 (download here)
    Track: Barcelona GP
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 06/02) | 11:00 AEST (on 06/02) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying:
    18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 06/02) | 11:45 AEST (on 06/02) (15 minutes)
    Race:
    19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 06/02) | 12:00 AEST (on 06/02) (18 laps)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Ryan
    3. St3fan
    4. Sun Levi*
    5. Free slot
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Feb 4, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  3. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    I'm in.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Nice, adding to the list!
     
  5. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    My computer is finally back running now!
    I think I'll join this one :)
     
  6. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Premium Member

    Not 100% sure but I think I can make it :)
     
  7. Ashley Cowan

    Ashley Cowan
    Premium Member

    @Casper - Are you working Saturday morning?.. don't forget how disappointed you were last time.

    I 'll keep an eye out and drop in if I can.
     
  8. Casper

    Casper
    Premium Member

    Bugger, yes I am. Maybe next Saturday ????
     
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Shame you can't join bro, either way, anything I'll add you in the last minute if you're interested Ashley...Anyone else?

    The rest, Sun and Stefan, I've added to the list!
     
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Anyone else willing to race, yo?
     
  11. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Server is up, pelope!