"FOR THE NATION!"- F1 Olympic Games

Skins "FOR THE NATION!"- F1 Olympic Games Final Version

Login or Register an account to download this content
arvaimate00 submitted a new resource:

"For the country!"- Fantasy Package (Work in progress) - National F1 Teams with National Lineup

I'm not a professional but this is my new mod, hope you enjoy it!
I present you my "For the country" - Fantasy F1 Package!

View attachment 166576

It's a completely new idea what came to my mind yesterday while I saw a car from A1 Grand Prix on the internet, hopefully you guys will enjoy it, reviews are welcome!:)

Future updates are...

Read more about this resource...

Just pointing out a mistake on the strawpoll, Mitch Evans is from New Zealand, not Australia. May want to change it to maybe Webber instead an create a Team NZ with Mitch Evans and Nick Cassidy as the drivers

Trackmania Nations is an entirely different game (it's crazy as hell!), which I happen to like a lot. Being compared to that is a good thing to me :). I do believe you! I was just going "Hey! This is actually quite a lot like other things I love!"

arvaimate00 updated "For the country!"- Fantasy Package (Work in progress) with a new update entry:

2/11

"For the nation" ~ Update 1.5!

Updated the mod with
: TEAM FINLAND, the current leader in the strawpoll!

You can choose by 2 option of the paint, because:
By the Ferrari skin it's really hard to make bigger changes, so I made a livery which is a bit more colorful and creative with small, little mistakes for the better design ( That's Option 1, and it's not possible to correct those mistakes because of the...

Read the rest of this update entry...