1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

Floripa for 2013

Discussion in 'Stock Car Extreme' started by Jake Adams, Oct 21, 2013.

  1. Jake Adams

    Jake Adams
    Premium

    Messages:
    226
    Ratings:
    +96
    Is there a version that will work for 2013?
     
  2. Slade Mitchell

    Slade Mitchell

    Messages:
    243
    Ratings:
    +35
  3. Jake Adams

    Jake Adams
    Premium

    Messages:
    226
    Ratings:
    +96
    Thanks Ill try it.
     
  4. Jake Adams

    Jake Adams
    Premium

    Messages:
    226
    Ratings:
    +96
    Doesn't work on 2013. Its the same version I have in 2012.
    Thanks anyway
     
  5. Slade Mitchell

    Slade Mitchell

    Messages:
    243
    Ratings:
    +35
    Damn, sorry buddy. :(
     
  6. Renato Simioni

    Renato Simioni
    Reiza Studios

    Messages:
    1,566
    Ratings:
    +3,605
    I believe Alex intends to update it to 2013 standards, there isn´t a timeline for it though.
     
  7. Jake Adams

    Jake Adams
    Premium

    Messages:
    226
    Ratings:
    +96
    Thanks Reiza.
     
  8. Bram

    Bram
    Administrator Staff Premium

    Messages:
    42,217
    Ratings:
    +16,286
  9. Troy Barman

    Troy Barman

    Messages:
    770
    Ratings:
    +431
    I got it to load in GSC 2013 but i had to delete the flag GMT's and the flag lines from the .scn file and it loaded.
     
  10. Alex Sawczuk

    Alex Sawczuk
    Reiza Studios Premium

    Messages:
    1,352
    Ratings:
    +983
    yes this will make it work for both the FTruck and GSC versions, for those desperate to race it. However I am working on a full 2013 update for the circuit as a bare minimum.
     
  11. Jake Adams

    Jake Adams
    Premium

    Messages:
    226
    Ratings:
    +96
    Thanks Alex Ill wait