1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EU Flat6 Series @ Silverstone - Friday 8th January 2016

Discussion in 'rFactor 2 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Daiman Patel, Jan 2, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 08-01-16
  1. Daiman Patel

    Daiman Patel
    RedShift Racing Staff Member Premium Member


    Event Details:
    Track: Silverstone
    Car: EnduRacers Flat6 Series

    Weather: Dry
    Road condition: Rubber on track where possible
    Tyre wear: Normal
    Fuel use: 1x (pit-stops will NOT be mandatory)
    Mechanical failure: Time scaled

    Traction control:
    ABS: Low
    Auto-clutch: Allowed

    19:00 GMT
    Qualifying: 19:40 GMT - 10 minutes [NO Parc Fermé]
    Warm up:
    19:50 GMT - 5 minutes
    Race 1: 20:00 GMT - 20 minutes [standing start]
    Race 2: 20:20 GMT - 20 minutes
    Race 3: 20:40 GMT - 20 minutes

    Racedepartment Calendar:
    Click here
    Server password: Click here
    Racing rules: Click here
    Clock GMT: Click here

    Note: You must be a Premium member in order to participate. Upgrade your account here.

    Sign-up list:
    1. Daiman Patel
    2. Risto Kappet
    3. Stefan Woudenberg
    4. Jason Flood
    5. Oli McGown
    6. Gijs van Elderen
    7. Jakub Figiel
    8. Matheus Machado
    9. Charles Baccio
    10. Mike Bell
    11. Tom Newman-Morris
    12. Gabriel Sterr
    13. Rui F. Martins
    14. Sten-Ake Svensson
    15. Ian Franssen
    16. Davy Vandevenne
    17. Galin Dimov
    18. Ross McGregor
    19. Bram Hengeveld
    20. Roy Magnes
    21. Paul Fenwick
    22. Frederic Schornstein
    23. Tobias Röhner
    24. David O'Reilly
    25. Lorenzo Bonder
    26. Krzysztof Sobczak
    27. Genci Estebanez
    28. Javier Polanco
    29. Alessandro Di Domenicantonio
    30. Tero Dahlberg
    31. David Zyla
    32. Ole Marius Myrvold
    33. John Souter
    34. Simon Knight
    35. Paul Hurlow
    36. Yuri Kasdorp
    37. Dan ONeill
    38. Anders Nilsson
    39. Franco Becagli
    40. Frank van Oeveren
    41. Ramon van Rijn
    42. Marc Brockmeyer
    43. Rolf Just
    44. Kreshnik Halili
    45. "Quickmikk2"
    46. Jim Nobbs
    47. Tapio Rinneaho
    48. Ricardo Edelmann
    49. Tal Segal
    50. Nick Sayers
    51. Dennis Lind
    52. Phil Shillitoe
    1. Driver
    2. Driver
    3. Driver
    4. Driver
    5. Driver

    Note: Please sign out well in time (at least 1 hour before the practise session begins) if you're unable to make the race. Thanks! :)


    utp: 160
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2016
    • Winner Winner x 3
    • Like Like x 2
  2. In!
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Stefan Woudenberg

    Stefan Woudenberg
    Premium Member

    Yes please ! :)
    • Like Like x 1
  4. yes please:D
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Otune

    SpeedyMite Racing Premium Member

    Sign me up please :thumbsup:

    I don't want to think about what turn 1 will be like if we get 30 signups again :confused:
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Gijs van Elderen

    Gijs van Elderen
    Premium Member

    In! :thumbsup:
    • Like Like x 2
  7. Sign me up please.
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium Member

    • Like Like x 1
  9. Craig Patteson

    Craig Patteson
    Natural Born Racer XB1 Gamertag RIPDazza8405 Premium Member

    sorry would love to do this but cant make it this friday
    • Love Love x 1
  10. Craig Patteson

    Craig Patteson
    Natural Born Racer XB1 Gamertag RIPDazza8405 Premium Member

    Downloading the mod for future events :)
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Chark

    Premium Member

    • Like Like x 1
  12. Mike Bell

    Mike Bell
    One-time RDTCC Race Winner Premium Member

    Sign me up please :)
    • Like Like x 2
  13. Kacper Kolodziejczyk

    Kacper Kolodziejczyk
    Keep calm and race on! Premium Member

    Uhm, for now sure, just sign me up, I may try learn how to drive these properly. Damn it guys, you're not making it easy to avoid these cars for me haha
    • Like Like x 2
  14. elloLeo Kinnunen

    elloLeo Kinnunen
    Premium Member

    Hi. Yes please.
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Queequeg

    Premium Member

    This will be fun. Sign me up. please!
    • Like Like x 1
  16. elloLeo Kinnunen

    elloLeo Kinnunen
    Premium Member

    Just wanted to check... is this RacRfactor Monaco 2013 v1.54?
  17. Rui F. Martins

    Rui F. Martins
    Premium Member

    i'm in
    • Like Like x 1
  18. Daiman Patel

    Daiman Patel
    RedShift Racing Staff Member Premium Member


    Due to the narrow nature of the Monaco circuit, and to avoid incidents similar to those that occurred last week at Sebring, a decision has been made to change the track for this event. The race shall now be held at Silverstone, and the Monaco race will be moved to a future date. Apologies for any inconvenience, and we hope that you will still join us for what should be an exciting and action packed evening!
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 1
  19. happy about the change :thumbsup::D
  20. Yeah. Historic Monaco or the modern one?