FFB optimization

Hi, guys. I'm new to AMS. As you know, there is FFB center deadzone for G27. But there's a tool called LUT for Assetto Corsa that can change the FFB output curve to eliminate FFB dead zone in the center area. So I wonder if there's any similar tool or method to work on AMS?

Well, I found these in Documents\Automobilista\USERDATA\CONTROLLER:
FFB steer force neutral range="0.04500"
FFB steer force neutral function="0.00000"

What should I do to eliminate FFB deadzone in the center? I tried put 0 in steer force neutral range and 1 in steer force neutral function, but nothing changed in the game.

Well, I found these in Documents\Automobilista\USERDATA\CONTROLLER:
FFB steer force neutral range="0.04500"
FFB steer force neutral function="0.00000"

What should I do to eliminate FFB deadzone in the center? I tried put 0 in steer force neutral range and 1 in steer force neutral function, but nothing changed in the game.
Not sure if if works fine with AMS, as that was suggested way back for GSCE. If it would work, a value of 1.0 is extreme (=100%). A value of around 0.18 (18%) is more like it for some G27's.

After oodles of FFB fiddling across multiple sims I've come to the conclusion that most of this obsessive tweaking is just selling snake oil to yourself.

AC's FFB didn't become any better to me with the LUT tool. I just have my wheel at 105% and set FFB power to avoid clipping and leave it at that.

After oodles of FFB fiddling across multiple sims I've come to the conclusion that most of this obsessive tweaking is just selling snake oil to yourself.

AC's FFB didn't become any better to me with the LUT tool. I just have my wheel at 105% and set FFB power to avoid clipping and leave it at that.
Well, at least LUT does eliminate the central FFB dead zone, and that's all I want. Anyway, I just need to get rid of the dead zone, if there is a proper way.

Not a tool, but perhaps like GSCE, you can try FFB steer force neutral function.