1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US F1 Concept Cars @ Monza - Sunday January 24th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 16, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 24-01-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Capping off weekend 2 of the US Club event, The Future of F1 is back, brought you by the RedBull X2010 vs the Ferrari F1 Concept!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
      • Ferrari F1 Concept (download here)
      • RedBull X2010 (download here)

    Track: Monza GP
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 25/01) | 10:00 AEST (on 25/01) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying:
    18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 25/01) | 10:45 AEST (on 25/01) (15 minutes)
    Race:
    19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 25/01) | 11:00 AEST (on 25/01) (20 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Free Slot
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    No one willing to race yo?
     
  4. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    I wouldn't want to race by meself:(
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    The snow maaan...
     
  6. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    Yeah, I live in an apartment so no need for me to do snow removal. I even have a garage:)
     
    • Like Like x 1