• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

Apps F1 2014 HUD update 1.0

F1 2014 HUD

  1. Tomek

    Tomek

    Messages:
    438
    Ratings:
    +545
    Hi, F1 2014 HUD update.
    This HUD was used since Great Britain GP to the end of the season.:)


    IMPORTANT
    This update requires Ov1 - f1 2014 hud - v0.9 beta release
    Link http://www.racedepartment.com/downloads/ov1-f1-2014-hud.3129/

    Thanks to ov1diu

    Installation:

    • Download the file
    • Extract archive and copy files inside Assetto Corsa folde
    [​IMG]
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. kikko

    kikko

    Messages:
    17
    Ratings:
    +2
    perfect work! tnk's!! works very well this hud
     
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2015
  3. Leox

    Leox

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have same problem here!
     
  4. Tomek

    Tomek

    Messages:
    438
    Ratings:
    +545
    Have you copied the files correctly?
    Old files were changed during copy?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Zaknix

    Zaknix

    Messages:
    51
    Ratings:
    +43
    I have no problem with the installation, but i have many stuttering..how can i fix it?
     
  6. Tomek

    Tomek

    Messages:
    438
    Ratings:
    +545
    This update does not affect HUD App performance
     
  7. Leox

    Leox

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    +0
    This app don't work for me noway! I'm using AC 1.0.2
     
  8. Goofball Antics

    Goofball Antics

    Messages:
    5
    Ratings:
    +1
    Im having trouble too. Installed the original and then the update more times than I can remember and I cant get it to show up. Does it only work on a certain track with a certain car? Is it supposed to be in the App list?
    Also on 1.0.2
     
  9. tracksmachine

    tracksmachine

    Messages:
    12
    Ratings:
    +9
    Are you able to implement that HUD in rFactor ?
     
  10. Tomek

    Tomek

    Messages:
    438
    Ratings:
    +545
    No
     
  11. Tomek

    Tomek

    Messages:
    438
    Ratings:
    +545
    This update does not affect HUD App performance. It;s only graphical update
    Is it supposed to be in the App list? On list only F1 2014 HUD
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. tracksmachine

    tracksmachine

    Messages:
    12
    Ratings:
    +9
    will you make the F1 2015 HUD update please ?
     
  13. Tomek

    Tomek

    Messages:
    438
    Ratings:
    +545
    What do you mean? IMO it's the same.
     
  14. Daryllwin

    Daryllwin

    Messages:
    14
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi Tomek

    I just downloaded the app and tried. And its pretty cool.

    But is there any way to make the DRS indicator work?

    It would help with come of the mods such as the FF1 2015, which has a DRS feature but does not have it animated.

    Thanks!
     
  15. Tomek

    Tomek

    Messages:
    438
    Ratings:
    +545
    DRS indicator isn't available in the AC API.