• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

F1 2012 The Game: Steam Lottery

Discussion in 'F1 2012 - The Game' started by Tom, Sep 19, 2012.

  1. Tom

    Tom
    Staff Emeritus Premium

    Messages:
    5,807
    Ratings:
    +3,196
    Long story short: we (read: I) have one spare version of F1 2012 The Game and it's waiting to be activated on Steam! Participating is easy: like this post and you're all set!

    [​IMG]

    Everyone (conditions as outlined below apply) can participate and I'll draw the winner at 9:55pm GMT, 10:55pm UK, 11:55pm CET on September 19th.

    This will enable the winner to start playing right away (if you're in the US) or as soon as it's unlocked on Steam tonight (if you're in the EU).

    Conditions:
    - Registered prior to September 19th, 2pm GMT, 3pm UK, 4pm CET.
    - We'll check for fake accounts, so please don't even try to like this post using multiple accounts.
    - You'll receive the game through Steam, so be please make sure you know your Steam account name (= email address).
     
    • Like Like x 171
  2. Kevin Cordice

    Kevin Cordice

    Messages:
    1,179
    Ratings:
    +219
    @Tom Endres

    I Like this post :thumbsup:

     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Tom Newnham

    Tom Newnham

    Messages:
    57
    Ratings:
    +8
    I love it
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Ho3n3r

    Ho3n3r

    Messages:
    5,012
    Ratings:
    +1,491
    Guess what I'm downloading tonight :p Just kidding, may the best man win :D
     
  5. Peter

    Peter
    who cares Premium

    Messages:
    1,725
    Ratings:
    +666
    I marry it:p
     
  6. TUMIK

    TUMIK

    Messages:
    41
    Ratings:
    +1
    Cool i hope to win ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Ho3n3r

    Ho3n3r

    Messages:
    5,012
    Ratings:
    +1,491
    I like it, love it, marry it and live with it til death do us part :p
     
  8. Peter

    Peter
    who cares Premium

    Messages:
    1,725
    Ratings:
    +666
    That may be very short.
     
  9. Marcel vd Aa

    Marcel vd Aa
    AC Paint Guru

    Messages:
    1,771
    Ratings:
    +426
    Super Liking this... :)
     
  10. ML2166

    ML2166
    If quizzes are quizzical then what are tests?

    Messages:
    4,188
    Ratings:
    +7,484
    Woooooohooooo!!
     
  11. hcrockso

    hcrockso

    Messages:
    147
    Ratings:
    +0
    Of course I like it! :)
     
  12. Claes Axelsson

    Claes Axelsson

    Messages:
    239
    Ratings:
    +33
    I like
     
  13. Kevin Eckert

    Kevin Eckert

    Messages:
    20
    Ratings:
    +0
    Me Gusta
     
  14. Marcus Meyrick

    Marcus Meyrick

    Messages:
    61
    Ratings:
    +2
    Come on mate, its my 20th wedding anniversary today.. What better way to spend it than playing F1!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. bLindy

    bLindy

    Messages:
    5
    Ratings:
    +0
    +1
     
  16. bakchichpt

    bakchichpt

    Messages:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    :)
     
  17. Joao Borges

    Joao Borges
    Premium

    Messages:
    514
    Ratings:
    +153
    Then that should last for a year. :D Let's just say, in my case, I'll be in a relationship with it. ;)
     
  18. Roy Sutton

    Roy Sutton

    Messages:
    1,201
    Ratings:
    +265
    Lol, amazing how everyone loves someone when something is been given away for free, and the things that people will come out with.:rolleyes:

    For me, all i have to say is good luck to everyone and may the best person win.:thumbsup:
     
  19. Paul Nadon

    Paul Nadon

    Messages:
    240
    Ratings:
    +45
    Nice move. :)
     
  20. zemaniac

    zemaniac

    Messages:
    4
    Ratings:
    +0
    Well done RD ;)