• "Bwoah." - Generic Kimi Quotes.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

F1 2011 specs

Discussion in 'F1 2011 - The Game' started by Patricio Quevedo, Aug 13, 2011.

  1. Patricio Quevedo

    Patricio Quevedo

    Messages:
    132
    Ratings:
    +15
    Hello.
    do you know if the game will run ok with this specs?

    INTEL CORE I 5 CPU 650 @ 3.2 GHZ
    8.0 GB RAM
    ATI RADEON HD 5700 SERIES ?

    thks!
    PATRICIO.
     
  2. Scott Webber

    Scott Webber

    Messages:
    7,392
    Ratings:
    +2,397
    8GB Ram? DDR2 or DDR3?

    It should run ok, i doubt it will all be on High but Medium settings and low should be fine.
     
  3. Patricio Quevedo

    Patricio Quevedo

    Messages:
    132
    Ratings:
    +15
    DDR3.
     
  4. AndreiCurea

    AndreiCurea

    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +0
    i have a question about system specs in F1 2011 on pc....do you think that this F1 game will have almost the same system specs as Dirt 3 or it will have higher specs?
     
  5. Eifion Evans

    Eifion Evans

    Messages:
    506
    Ratings:
    +123
    If your machine runs Dirt3 well I dont think you'l have a problem with F1 2011. I hope not anyway, Dirt3 plays very well on my new machine at 1080p and I intend to play F12011 a lot.
     
  6. AndreiCurea

    AndreiCurea

    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +0
    thanks for the answer mate....dirt 3 runs smoother than F1 2010 (i have a small lag only in carreer mode, but is playable)....hope that F1 2011 will be better optimised for pc....i can't wait to play the game :D...cheers