1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

US F-Renault 3.5 @ Nürburgring GP, Friday October 16th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Oct 7, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 16-10-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,742
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    [​IMG]
    Let's kickoff the weekend with some open-wheel action, starring the 3.5 Renaults' @ the circuit of Nürburgring!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    The winner of this race will be able to nominate a friend to gift a month of free premium membership to! If any of your friends have been sitting on the fence, here's their chance to get a taster!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Formula Renault 3.5 - Standard DF (download here)

    Track: Nürburgring GP
    Track Condition: 96% grip (and improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 13/10) | 10:00 AEST (on 13/10) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 13/10) | 10:45 AEST (on 13/10) (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 13/10) | 11:00 AEST (on 13/10) (24 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Free Slot
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
  2. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    662
    Ratings:
    +392
    It's weird that nobody has signed up for this one, and nobody has signed up for the GSC event either! What's happened?
    :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused: