• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US F-Renault 3.5 @ Imola, Friday September 11th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 1, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 11-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    [​IMG]
    This Friday, we are bringing the Formula Renault 3.5 at Imola for open-wheel racing!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Formula Renault 3.5 - Standard DF (download here)
    Track: Imola
    Track Condition: 97% grip (and improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 09/12) | 11:00 AEST (on 09/12)(45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 01:45 GMT (on 09/12) | 11:45 AEST (on 09/12)(15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 09/12) | 12:00 AEST (on 09/12) (24 laps)
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    Entry List:

    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Getrag
    3. Márcio Calzoli
    4. St3fan
    5. Evelekin
    6. Quentis Gillispie
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Sep 12, 2015
  3. Evelekin

    Evelekin

    Messages:
    27
    Ratings:
    +18
    I'm in
     
  4. Getrag

    Getrag

    Messages:
    106
    Ratings:
    +25
    count me in too!
     
  5. Marcio Calzoli

    Marcio Calzoli

    Messages:
    31
    Ratings:
    +6
    I'm in!!!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    Welcome to the club Marcio! :thumbsup:
     
  7. Marcio Calzoli

    Marcio Calzoli

    Messages:
    31
    Ratings:
    +6
    Thanks Lorenzo!! Nice to be here!
     
  8. h34tr0w

    h34tr0w

    Messages:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    How can I join the club?
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    @h34tr0w

    Hey man, you have to be a Premium member to sign up, click here to see the prices, try one month and check our races and see if you'll like it. It is really cheap if you see it, one month of Premium is nearly 0.08$ per day.
     
  10. Ho3n3r

    Ho3n3r

    Messages:
    4,994
    Ratings:
    +1,491
    Damn. Would have done this if it was in the SA/Europe timezone. Great combo.
     
  11. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    Hey @Ho3n3r, don't worry. It will come soon for European timezones :)
     
  12. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    576
    Ratings:
    +323
    I might not be able to join the race tonight on time, but I will try to make it. Please sign me up. Thanks :)
     
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    Server is up, late entries are welcome!