• "Bwoah." - Generic Kimi Quotes.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The 2017 Formula One Monaco Grand Prix. Join the conversation here.
  3. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US F-Renault 3.5 @ Hockenheim GP, Friday October 2nd

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 25, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 02-10-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,466
    Ratings:
    +1,690
    [​IMG]
    This Friday, we are bringing the Formula Renault 3.5 at ze German track of Hockenheim for open wheel action!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Fo;rmula Renault 3.5 - Standard DF (download here)

    Track: Hockenheim GP (download here)
    Track Condition: 97% grip (and improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 10/03) | 11:00 AEST (on 10/03) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 01:45 GMT (on 10/03) | 11:45 AEST (on 10/03) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 10/03) | 12:00 AEST (on 10/03) (24 laps)

    EXTRA!
    Random Sweepstake:
    One Month of Premium for one of your (non-premium) friends!
    What do I have to do to win? Reach the end of the race. Everybody who finishes the event is put in a random draw based on their finish position. *Excluding Staff members here, if a staffy gets drawn, we re-draw*. No matter if you win, are 3 seconds behind or even 3 laps behind!
     
    Last edited: Oct 1, 2015
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,466
    Ratings:
    +1,690
    Entry List:
    1. Evelekin
    2. Rick18
    3. Lorenzo Bonder
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Sep 30, 2015
  3. Evelekin

    Evelekin

    Messages:
    28
    Ratings:
    +18
    count me in
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Rick18

    Rick18

    Messages:
    79
    Ratings:
    +22
    I'm in.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,466
    Ratings:
    +1,690
    Nice, both added to the ze list.
     
  6. Rick18

    Rick18

    Messages:
    79
    Ratings:
    +22
    How is your back pain? Are you able to race a full session yet?
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,466
    Ratings:
    +1,690
    My back is getting slowly better, I can race full sessions, except last friday and saturday
     
  8. Rick18

    Rick18

    Messages:
    79
    Ratings:
    +22
    Great! I look forward to this weekend even more now.;)
     
    • Love Love x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,466
    Ratings:
    +1,690
  10. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    594
    Ratings:
    +372
    Sorry can't make this one. Will be out this Friday night.
     
    • Beer Beer x 1
  11. Angelo dos Santos

    Angelo dos Santos

    Messages:
    651
    Ratings:
    +226
    Too many leagues to get ready for, so Im afraid Im out for the time being.
    But thanks for remember fellow countryman!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. SK

    SK
    Prince with a thousand enemies.

    Messages:
    539
    Ratings:
    +166
    im on hiatus from events for the next few weeks
     
  13. Magic43

    Magic43
    "Drive it, like you stole it."

    Messages:
    440
    Ratings:
    +116
    Ok i thought i'm crazy. Send my post and then i see oh its still Hockenheim. You have it changed during i wrote my post :laugh:
     
    • Beer Beer x 1
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,466
    Ratings:
    +1,690
  15. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,382
    Ratings:
    +1,159
    Perfer doing GTs in the next morning. I'm not that keen to open wheelers.
    But if I have my usual insomnia I will join you.
     
    • Beer Beer x 1
  16. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    786
    Ratings:
    +119
    blurgh
     

    Attached Files: