Episode 1 of my FIRE Mod playthrough began today... BlackFyre GT is on the rise...

Hi guys, after the pretty decent success of my ICE Mod playthrough i have opted to end the series a little bi early to concentrate on the FIRE mod. I have some decent experience with the game now and after talking to both Chris and Falko I decided to make a start on the new series. If you followed the ICE series at all i made the save file available in the video description. I ended ICE with a 6 1/2 hour season long stream...

FIRE Mod Season 1 Episode 1 is here.

Chris asked me to make an introdcutory video for the FIRE mod which can be found here...

Cheers guys, hope you enjoy.

Cvija cheers for the input, but i fancied doing the GT series for a couple of reasons. 1 ive just done a single seater series and felt like a change. 2 i want to highlight all the models you can potentially use. The creators made a multitude of models you can use for GT. Every season i'll be giving viewers the chance to vote on the car we will be using the following season.

just saying... this Fire mod is too easy. How come.... having the worst F3 team, but backed by millions even before first race. Sponsors almost fighting to get on board... and you can build whatever you want allready in season one? And get rid of those indycars stars wanting to go racing F3 in 2018. Too many of them.....Kanaan,Newgarden,Dixon,Sato....just some of them! I don´t like career been easy as i´m 5 years old....

just saying... this Fire mod is too easy. How come.... having the worst F3 team, but backed by millions even before first race. Sponsors almost fighting to get on board... and you can build whatever you want allready in season one? And get rid of those indycars stars wanting to go racing F3 in 2018. Too many of them.....Kanaan,Newgarden,Dixon,Sato....just some of them! I don´t like career been easy as i´m 5 years old....