• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Have a chance to win a copy of F1 2017 The Game (PC) by following RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and / or YouTube.

EU DTM's @ EUROSPEEDWAY LAUSITZ - Sunday 4th June 2017

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Kenny Paton, May 23, 2017.

Added to Calendar: 04-06-17
  1. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    7,731
    Ratings:
    +3,835
    LAU10dtm.jpg
    Okay we're a couple of weeks late but make sure you're not and get on the grid early.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: EU RaceDepartment.com
    Cars:
    DTM 2016/15
    Track: EUROSPEEDWAY LAUSITZ GP

    Race 1:
    Practice: 18:30 GMT / 19:30 BST / 20:30 CEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying:19:00 GMT / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 19:15 GMT / 20:15 BST / 21:15 CEST (30 minutes) Mandatory Pitstop
    Race 2:
    Qualifying 2: 19:45 GMT / 20:45 BST / 21:45 CEST (10 minutes)
    Race 2:19:55 GMT / 20:55 BST / 21:55 CEST (40 minutes) Mandatory Pitstop


    Entry List
    1. Peter Bakus
    2. Svenduro
    3. Roy Magnes
    4. Steve Le Gallez
    5. Vangelis Parginos
    6. alexSchmurtz
    7. Daniel Nieto
    8. 9kret9
    9. Dave Vandevenne
    10. Martin Fiala
    11. Azure Flare
    12. Viking63
    13. Kevin Hopkins
    14. Mike Wyatt
    15. Genzo_
    16. Jazz Forsberg
    17. Jopamir
    18. KuruptCDN
    19. Holzgrend
    20. Nux
    21. Begorha
    22. Jack Hintz
    23. Matt Le Gallez
    24. Mike McGeer
    25. Greg Metcalf
    26. Dale Smith
    27. Free slot
    28. Free slot
    UTP #66kp
     
    Last edited: Jun 4, 2017
  2. Peter Bakus

    Peter Bakus
    BACKO Premium

    Messages:
    252
    Ratings:
    +449
    Great, Yes plese ;-)))
     
    • Like Like x 5
  3. BBKing212

    BBKing212
    Premium

    Messages:
    175
    Ratings:
    +174
    Sign me up
     
    • Like Like x 3
  4. Roy Magnes

    Roy Magnes
    Gentleman Driver Staff Premium

    Messages:
    3,884
    Ratings:
    +1,690
    I'll be able to do race 1 at least, please sign me up :)
     
    • Like Like x 3
  5. Steve Le Gallez

    Steve Le Gallez
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    871
    Ratings:
    +619
    I'm in please
     
    • Like Like x 4
  6. Vangelis Parginos

    Vangelis Parginos
    Greek SimRacing Community

    Messages:
    1,339
    Ratings:
    +1,960
    Add me please ;)
     
    • Like Like x 4
  7. alexSchmurtz

    alexSchmurtz
    SpeedyMite Racing Staff Premium

    Messages:
    2,500
    Ratings:
    +1,415
    Don't forget me please! :)
     
    • Like Like x 3
  8. Lukas Popelka

    Lukas Popelka
    Ambitious but rubbish Premium

    Messages:
    36
    Ratings:
    +68
    Can't miss the DTM's - sign me up please :)
     
    • Like Like x 5
  9. Steve Le Gallez

    Steve Le Gallez
    Staff Premium

    Messages:
    871
    Ratings:
    +619
    How could anyone forget you !!! :roflmao:
     
    • Haha Haha x 3
  10. Stephen Gibb

    Stephen Gibb
    Lost in the Misty Mountains Premium

    Messages:
    260
    Ratings:
    +405
    Sign me up please
    Since I was struggling with these last time I had shot, does any kind person have a good base setup for the Audi 2016 ver
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. 9kret9

    9kret9
    Premium

    Messages:
    187
    Ratings:
    +195
    In for the DTMs :)
     
    • Like Like x 3
  12. Piotrek Blaszczak

    Piotrek Blaszczak
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,007
    Ratings:
    +631
    I'm In THX
     
    • Like Like x 2
  13. jimortality

    jimortality
    Premium

    Messages:
    3,559
    Ratings:
    +957
    Any DTM setups knocking about please. I can only find some from MrC but nothing for this track.
     
  14. Martin Fiala

    Martin Fiala
    Oh no! It's him again! Premium

    Messages:
    1,982
    Ratings:
    +2,045
    Hopefully in.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Mike Wyatt

    Mike Wyatt
    Premium

    Messages:
    249
    Ratings:
    +445
    I'm in...........
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. Colin Herkes

    Colin Herkes
    Premium

    Messages:
    194
    Ratings:
    +246
    Can I join please:thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Mike Wyatt

    Mike Wyatt
    Premium

    Messages:
    249
    Ratings:
    +445
    Sorry, Kenny, but I'm out of this one. I forgot that the DTM cars have no traction control at all and with all this horsepower they are totally uncontrollable in my hands. I should have done a few test laps before signing up.
     
    • Sad Sad x 2
  18. Azure Flare

    Azure Flare
    Forever a backmarker Premium

    Messages:
    972
    Ratings:
    +468
    I forgot to sign up for this.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Martin Fiala

    Martin Fiala
    Oh no! It's him again! Premium

    Messages:
    1,982
    Ratings:
    +2,045
    Come on, if I can do it with crappy DFGT pedals, you can do it as well. Maybe try the 2016 Audi I drive? I don't find it all that hard to control when it comes to throttle control, to be honest, there are far worse cars in R3E in this regard (for me, at least).
     
    • Like Like x 2
  20. Kevin Hopkins

    Kevin Hopkins
    Premium

    Messages:
    497
    Ratings:
    +26
    sign me up...queens birthday weekend for us NZers
     
    • Like Like x 1