F1 2010 Couple of Questions

F1 2010 The Game (Codemasters)
Hi. I'm new to the game. Well, I am playing for 2 or so weeks.
Anyway I am playing career and I have a few questions.

1. Is it worth playing career at all? I looked everywhere and there are no actual benefits. Only trouble and misery. I now just BARELY broken 1.26 at Spain and then I went to TT and in first lap 1.22 with McLaren. Is it better to just go with Grand Prix and enjoy rather than waste time on career? I can learn tracks in Grand Prix also... Here I just pain.

2. I like this game, I think I might buy it so you might guess what version I am playing. How is multiplayer organized? I mean, I can't figure out how qualys, races and all are organized online. If there is a link where multiplayer is explained (I looked) please provide or tell in few words.

That's it. And an offer: I am in reverse engineering business so if any moder needs a deeper look into some file, PM me. I really like the mods but currently I am playing without any because I am trying to modify the drivers order in the race (put atleast first 10 on the screen).

Thanks in advance.

TT and GP modes are totally different to career, being in the position you are in you should know that TT & GP are easier due to their individual variable's.

Career is the game part of the game and the only satisfaction and need to do it is for the immersion and enjoyment, which is usually more if you buy a copy and have the satisfaction of knowing what you bought is your's. From your point of view you can take it or leave it so you need that sort of opinion which you will not find here as the majority have original copies (I hope and assume). Try reading the manual that comes with the game about multiplayer there should be one in your crack as a pdf format, it all works the same as in career.

And IF you can RE ALL these files please post them or send me them as about 20% have not been opened and I cant figure it out either.