1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Closed Cockpit Race Cars @ Silverstone - Saturday December 26th 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Matheus Machado, Dec 22, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 26-12-15
  1. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    [​IMG]
    After taking the road cars for a ride it is time to do an upgrade in our sponsors and go professional with RACE CARS!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 US CLOSED WHEELS
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    All Kunos's closed wheel race cars
    Track: Silverstone GP
    Weather: Light clouds, 20C
    Booking: Pickup mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (60 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:40 CST | 02:40 GMT (20 minutes)
    Race 1: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT 10Laps (Approx. 20minutes)
    Race 2: 21:25 CST | 03:25 GMT 15+1Laps (Approx. 25minutes) REVERSE GRID
     
    Last edited: Dec 22, 2015
  2. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Entry List
    1. Matheus Machado - AMG GT3
    2. Free slot
    3. Free slot
    4. Free slot
    5. Free slot
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
  3. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

  4. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Up for a christmas party in weather-safe cars?