1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Clio Cup @ Nurburgring Mullenbach - Monday 2nd August 2010

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Dave Stephenson, Jul 30, 2010.

  1. Dave Stephenson

    Dave Stephenson
    Technical Administrator Staff


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com CLIO
    Track: Nurburgring Mullenbach
    Weather: Dry
    Cars: True2Life Clio Cup Mod 1.01
    Start: 19:00 GMT
    Practice: 25 minutes (Sever will be up during the day)
    Qualification: 25 minutes
    Warmup: 10 minutes
    Race: 2x 20 minutes

    We have a fresh, new way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here

    You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organiser a private message detailing the incident. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.

    Click here to read the password and golden rules!

    Monday Night Discussion Thread - > http://www.racedepartment.com/race-s...tml#post536854
  2. Dave Stephenson

    Dave Stephenson
    Technical Administrator Staff

    Please Note the mod is now V1.01 - Delete the old files first to avoid problems. (the files to delete are explained on the download page)

    Once again this week I will run 2 servers if there is enough demand. The cut-off will be 36 drivers. If less than 36 sign up anyone after number 25 on the list will be considered a reserve. the final decision will be made on Monday afternoon. Server allocation will be random and final!

    Session times have altered a little from last week.

    Apologies for the late posting, the track I wanted to use is not legal. Expect a default track for next week.
  3. Dave Stephenson

    Dave Stephenson
    Technical Administrator Staff

    Entry List

    SERVER 1

    1. Gregory Cogotti
    2. Mark Guy
    3. Alain Fitoussi
    4. Barry Morse
    5. Mike Bell
    6. John Cunningham
    7. Frans Linden
    8. Mustafa Gungor
    9. Jimi Hughes
    10. Matjaz Murn
    11. Jelle van der Knaap
    12. Bjorn de Haas
    13. Freddie Besems
    14. Dave Stephenson
    15. Nathan Magrath
    16. Marco Sbordoni
    17. Adam Vaughan
    18. Graham Wilgaus
    19. Joao Borges
    20. Omer Said
    21. -
    22. -
    23. -
    24. -
    25. -

    SERVER 2

    1. Oliver Wickens
    2. Xose Estrada
    3. David Garcia
    4. Jesper Taulborg
    5. Remco de Wildt
    6. Dennis Frederiksen
    7. Giorgio Giovanni Migazzi
    8. Ries Notenboom
    9. Arno Hoog
    10. rzysztof Babij
    11. Nick Deeley
    12. Oancea Gabriel
    13. Stepan Senyuk
    14. Murat Erdogdu
    15. Simon Gardiner
    16. Terry Harmer
    17. Afonso Meirelles
    18. Claudio Caferri
    19. Jesper Bayer
    20. Chris Sykes
    21. Nicolas Hamilton
    22. -
    23. -
    24. -
    25. -
  4. Up me signs big Dave :good:
  5. Dave Stephenson

    Dave Stephenson
    Technical Administrator Staff

    thought you might :)
  6. Sign me up please Dave.
  7. Sign me up please. I will be a little late. Dave will I be okay to join in qually??
  8. Sign me up please Dave. ​
  9. ..sign me up, please...
  10. Sign me up please Dave.
  11. Sign me up please Dave, these were so fun last monday night
  13. Sign me up. Thanks
  14. Yaaaa it be the Cliothingybobs. Sign me up pls.
  15. Yes please, sign me up :)
  16. Hi.sign me up please.
  17. Hey sign me up please.
  18. Mike Bell

    Mike Bell
    One-time RDTCC Race Winner Premium Member

    sign me up plz
  19. Dave Stephenson

    Dave Stephenson
    Technical Administrator Staff

    Yes that's fine, be aware though that with 10 mins left in qualy I will make a call to any reserves that they may take any available spots.
  20. Mike Bell

    Mike Bell
    One-time RDTCC Race Winner Premium Member

    hey dave do you know if rd are going to do a proper championship with the clios?
    rdccc [racedepartment clio cup championship] ?