1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

Cars British Sports-Racers [Deleted]

Discussion in 'Stock Car Extreme Mods' started by Lazarou, Jun 26, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lazarou

Lazarou
    Premium Member

Paul Smith submitted a new resource:

British Sports-Racers - Two Lightweight Track Focused Cars

Read more about this resource...

• Like Like x 2
    • Winner Winner x 2
  2. Rupe Wilson

Rupe Wilson
    Keep Yoga real Premium Member

Now these i want to try..
    Thanks Paul :thumbsup::thumbsup:

3. Lazarou

Lazarou
    Premium Member

Thanks Rupe, I must be losing the plot, I cannot believe how long I have spent on that BAC Mono, setting the steering, physics and man the bloody gears were driving me insane. Does not help that i'm still learning the ropes. Still got a bit to do that's why it's at 0.90. Let me know what you think.

P.S Watch for the driver of the Mono he is a right :poop:

4. Nox

Nox
    Staff Premium Member

Thanks for another mod, we're not worthy!

5. Rupe Wilson

Rupe Wilson
    Keep Yoga real Premium Member

Are you using the Mod tools from rfactor to help.

6. Paul you did it again. Thanks for all of your contributions to this community..

7. I have a question about the rfm folder. If im using the custom rFactor ui and I change around the .veh file to categorize the cars to my own liking, do I even need to copy this over? here's how mine is set up now and I kind of want to follow that format. Sorry for the cell phone photo, It wouldn't let me do a screenshot in game for some reason
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

8. Lazarou

Lazarou
    Premium Member

Hi mate, the short answer is I don't know. Your UI looks pretty sweet as it is. All I can suggest is make a back up of any files before you start changing things that way if it all goes :poop: you can just revert back.