1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US BMW M235i @ Magione - Thursday April 9 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Dragos Haba, Apr 6, 2015.

  1. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium Member

    [​IMG]
    Notes:

    • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 18:30 EDT (22:30 GMT)
    • There will be no booking. The server will be setup with the jump-in mode
    • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Starting Grip: 94%
    Car(s):
    • BMW M235i Racing
    Track: Magione

    Practice: 11:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 16:00 PDT
    Qualifying: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT
    Race: 00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT | 17:15 PDT (20 Laps | Standing Start)

    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:click here


    Entry List:
    1. Dragos Haba
    2. SWOT
    3. vacant
    4. vacant
    5. vacant
    6. vacant
    7. vacant
    8. vacant
    9. vacant
    10. vacant
    11. vacant
    12. vacant
    13. vacant
    14. vacant
    15. vacant
    16. vacant
    17. vacant
    18. vacant
    19. vacant
    20. vacant
     
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2015
  2. Stereo

    Stereo
    Premium Member

    Haha, how did I get onto the signup list?
     
  3. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium Member

    I was assuming you'd already want to be in on this!
     
  4. Stereo

    Stereo
    Premium Member

    I just haven't tried the M235i yet, only so much time in the day (esp. with the Corvette DP very close to 1.0 release) If I have time to test it I might sign up
     
  5. I'll race.
     
  6. Coennos

    Coennos
    Green green green

    Sing me up thanks
    US hmm ok not in :geek:
     
  7. Must sign out. Wheel broke. :poop:
     
  8. Sign me up. First race! :D
     
    • Like Like x 1