• No Really This Website Is Not For Sale
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AutoSports Awards 2012

Discussion in 'Formula 1' started by Ravi Kant, Dec 3, 2012.

  1. Here are some pics from the autosports awards 2012 held on 2nd December
  2. 70a10985c939767da151740172dc802f.jpg
    • Like Like x 1
  3. 562fc1ac7a8c2301d82481aba4862a74.jpg
    • Like Like x 1
  4. 6614a04fc6581bf23cad75bdafd09631.jpg
    • Like Like x 1
  5. b.JPG
    • Like Like x 1
  6. f.JPG
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Here is the list of awards along with their winners:-

    British Club Driver of the year - Scott Malvern
    National Driver of the Year - Gordon Shedden
    Pioneer & Innovation Association with Tata Commmunications - FIA Medical Team,Nissan deltaWing
    John Bolster Award - Peter Sauber,Bob Dance
    Rally Car of the year - Citroen DS3 WRC
    International Rally Driver of the Year - Sebastien Loeb
    Gregor Grantt Award - Sebastien Loeb, Jimmy McRae
    Rookie of the Year - Matheo Tuscher
    British Competition Driver of the Year - Jenson Button
    Racing Car of the Year - Red Bull RB8
    International Racing Driver of the Year - Sebastian Vettel
  8. looks like Loeb is saying: "only 3? come back when you've won 9 mate" :D
    • Like Like x 2
  9. Can't really say that I agree with the winners :D