FM4 Anyone disappointed with Forza 4?

Forza Motorsport 4 (Turn 10 Studios)
Well myself no, i think the game is great!. The first DLC is awesome,don't have it yet but i'm happy with the way the game is now. And it didn't take a year to release a DLC and quite frankly a stellar one too. I'm looking forward to the next DLC.

The only thing that disappointed me so far is the AI. I like to run some 30 or 40 laps races and the AI sucks.
I find fantastic that noone during the game development saw that AI will be ridiculously slow entering during and exiting corners.
Really hope that Turn10 release a nice AI behavior update in a very short future.

As I'm new to Forza I have to say from what I've played so far it is a damn fine offering. It has even see me put GT5 out to pasture, lol.

I would say my only gripe so far owuld be the AI. Some if it is downright lame. A 3 laop race in E and F class cars and you can win by a country mile. Hope they can tweak this in some way via a downloadable patch fix.

If they would just make them that bit more challenging that would be great.

Had a dabble with the paint/decal tools and whilst they take a bit of getting used to, with time and patience I can see the possibilities of some great artwork being created.

The only downside so far - I just tried racing online against Joe Public - 16 cars sounds good but what a shambles! Crashfest - very disappointed - some good racers because I could see clean fast laps at race ending but too many idiots who shouldn't be on the road! Thank goodness for RD and others like it .....

I am very disappointed with the career mode and the race format. They could have done so much more.