Angry Birds Star Wars Lotus Skin *USA GP*

Status
Not open for further replies.
Copyright violation. Please don't use material created by others as a template.
Here is my fist attempt at making any skin so here it is my first attempt at the end season skin used by lotus
please comment
and tell me if you see any faults and i will fix them thank you
hope you like it

What you have actually uploaded is Warok's Dark Knight skin.

Which I now presume you have used for your base.

That won't go down well if you have, without gaining his okay first.

If he has given you the okay, all is well in the world.

no dude i used the original skin as genii is still on the side
2012lotusangrybirds480.jpg
so even if i had his dark knight skin it wouldnt work for this due to the genii sponser still being there i was palning to start from scratch but was gonna take for ever so i just used the games original file but now looking at this photo i found i see i have missed off a logo and will add that in when i get time

ps. i would never use someone else work as i respect people to mcuh as i understand the time they put in to it :)

i did it simple way i cut out the 3 star above lotus logo on nose added in teh angry bird logo colour it to fit and then just placed the other 2 angry bird logos on top ot the sides and coloured it to fit quick and simple anyone is welcome to take this base tho to make a better improved version of it as im a novice at editing skins

Sorry but I have Waroks Dark Knight skin, and laid it over your uploaded file and everything matched up exactly to the pixel. Only thing that was different was one of the names had been changed.

So far from it....it's not the original from the game release at all.

Waroks file

warok.jpg

Your file

skunkb.jpg