• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

AU An Evening with the Brit Pack - Saturday 22nd October 2016

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Clubs & Leagues' started by Chris, Oct 9, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 22-10-16
  1. Chris

    Chris
    Ted Kravitz Appreciation Society Staff Premium

    Messages:
    8,840
    Ratings:
    +5,425
    F-Trainer.jpg If it ain't released by now, it's never coming out... :p

    Join us as a Premium Member
    All premium members can sign up for this event. Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Club Racing Rules: Click Here
    TeamSpeak and Club Racing Password: Click Here


    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM AU #2
    Cars: Formula Trainer (Advanced)
    Tracks: Oulton Park Classic --> Brands Hatch GP --> Cadwell Park

    Race 1: Oulton Park Classic
    • Practice: 20:00 AEDT (09:00 GMT) - 10 minutes
    • Qualifying: 20:10 AEDT (09:10 GMT) - 10 minutes
    • Race: 20:20 AEDT (09:20 GMT) - 20 minutes
    Race 2: Brands Hatch GP
    • Practice: 20:40 AEDT (09:40 GMT) - 10 minutes
    • Qualifying: 20:50 AEDT (09:50 GMT) - 10 minutes
    • Race: 21:00 AEDT (10:00 GMT) - 20 minutes
    Race 3: Cadwell Park
    • Practice: 21:20 AEDT (10:20 GMT) - 10 minutes
    • Qualifying: 21:30 AEDT (10:30 GMT) - 10 minutes
    • Race: 21:40 AEDT (10:40 GMT) - 20 minutes


    Entry List

    1. Chris Stacey
    2. Craig Patteson,
    3. Ashley Cowan,
    4. Casper,
    5. Oscar Hardwick,
    6. Sniper,
    7. Discovery.Tv,
    8. Jeremy Talbot,
    9. Jimlaad43,
    10. elloLeo Kinnunen,
    11. praxtonio,
    12. Thomas Hinss,
    13. Michael Stead,
    14. Alex Sawczuk,
    15. ttleon,
    16. Davy Vandevenne,
    17. Premium Slot
    18. Premium Slot
    19. Premium Slot
    20. Premium Slot
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2016
  2. alexSchmurtz

    alexSchmurtz
    SpeedyMite Racing Staff Premium

    Messages:
    1,201
    Ratings:
    +842
    Well yes, that should be out by then! And a very fun event, good choice Chris! Count me in please.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Craig Patteson

    Craig Patteson
    Natural Born Racer XB1 Gamertag RIPDazza8405 Premium

    Messages:
    1,025
    Ratings:
    +495
    In
     
  4. Ashley Cowan

    Ashley Cowan
    Premium

    Messages:
    353
    Ratings:
    +178
    Oh for the love of elevation changes would you sign me up.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Haha Haha x 1
  5. Casper

    Casper
    APIA RACING 2 Premium

    Messages:
    591
    Ratings:
    +246
    Ok. Got me
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Oscar Hardwick

    Oscar Hardwick
    RDTCC S9 Champion Premium

    Messages:
    1,169
    Ratings:
    +560
    Put me as a maybe. We'll see what my work rota ends up saying.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Chris

    Chris
    Ted Kravitz Appreciation Society Staff Premium

    Messages:
    8,840
    Ratings:
    +5,425
    I'll only sign you up to race if you say,
    "Chris, you are the best simracer in the world and way faster than me. Also better looking too. You sexy beast."

    Deal?
     
    • Haha Haha x 2
  8. Oscar Hardwick

    Oscar Hardwick
    RDTCC S9 Champion Premium

    Messages:
    1,169
    Ratings:
    +560
    I mean. You are sure a sexy beast @Chris Stacey. Not sure about the rest of it ;)
     
  9. Chris

    Chris
    Ted Kravitz Appreciation Society Staff Premium

    Messages:
    8,840
    Ratings:
    +5,425
    Good enough for me... You're in!
     
  10. Sniper

    Sniper
    APIA RACING Premium

    Messages:
    1,162
    Ratings:
    +457
    You're an ugly little man that can't race for **** but keen to see if can stop me from racing:devilish:
     
    • Haha Haha x 3
  11. Erhan Jajovski

    Erhan Jajovski
    Premium

    Messages:
    446
    Ratings:
    +154
    I'm up for it.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Jeremy Talbot

    Jeremy Talbot
    SpeedyMite Racing Premium

    Messages:
    463
    Ratings:
    +265
    Yup, in thanks :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Stiggy

    Stiggy
    Premium

    Messages:
    52
    Ratings:
    +108
    Put me in as a provisional sign-up - don't want to miss racing on three of my favourite tracks, though I may have to as I'll have relatives staying that weekend and will probably end up getting dragged out for dinner instead.
     
  14. Chris

    Chris
    Ted Kravitz Appreciation Society Staff Premium

    Messages:
    8,840
    Ratings:
    +5,425
    No worries fella, hopefully you can make it :)
     
  15. Chris

    Chris
    Ted Kravitz Appreciation Society Staff Premium

    Messages:
    8,840
    Ratings:
    +5,425
    Btw, there's only 20 slots available for this one as Cadwell has a very small pitlane and can only fit 20 cars.
     
  16. Jimlaad43

    Jimlaad43
    Nice apex, I'll take it! Staff Premium

    Messages:
    16,814
    Ratings:
    +5,211
    I'll need to get the DLC, but count me in
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Jack

    Jack
    APIA Racing Premium

    Messages:
    297
    Ratings:
    +127
    IN thanks Boss :)
     
    • Like Like x 2
  18. elloLeo Kinnunen

    elloLeo Kinnunen
    Pin Head Racing Premium

    Messages:
    142
    Ratings:
    +73
    Tentative yes... equipment dependent
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Sam Smith

    Sam Smith
    Premium

    Messages:
    332
    Ratings:
    +151
    Im in i think
     
    • Like Like x 1
  20. praxtonio

    praxtonio
    Premium

    Messages:
    141
    Ratings:
    +58
    another in please.
     
    • Like Like x 1