1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Alfa Romeo GTA @ Vallelunga Club - Wed 6 May 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Joao Alves, Apr 30, 2015.

  1. Joao Alves

    Joao Alves
    Premium Member

    Alfa GTA.jpg Notes:
    • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 20:00 EDT (00:00 GMT)
    • There will be no booking. The server will be setup with the jump-in mode
    • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Starting Grip: Green 94%
    Car(s): Alfa Romeo GTA
    Track: Vallelunga Club

    Practice: 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT | 17:30 PDT
    Qualifying: 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT | 18:30 PDT
    Race: 01:45 GMT | 21:45 EDT | 18:45 PDT (25 Laps | Standing Start)

    Racing Club Rules: Click Here

    Entry List:
    1. Joao Alves
    2. Dave Fox
    3. vacant
    4. vacant
    5. vacant
    6. vacant
    7. vacant
    8. vacant
    9. vacant
    10. vacant
    11. vacant
    12. vacant
    13. vacant
    14. vacant
    15. vacant
    16. vacant
    17. vacant
    18. vacant
    19. vacant
    20. vacant
    21. vacant
    22. vacant
     
    Last edited: May 1, 2015
  2. Dave Fox

    Dave Fox
    I get there...eventually.

    I'm in !
    Have only just start using this car the past couple of days and it's already one of my fav...Can't find many public servers running with the GTA which is a shame so came on here to see if anything was being lined-up and straightaway find this, super stuff !! :thumbsup:
    Hopefully we get a good few sign-ups, cos this car is great fun.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Joao Alves

    Joao Alves
    Premium Member

    I agree. I think it's one of the stand-out cars in AC.
     
    • Like Like x 1