1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Alfa Romeo GTA @ Imola - Thursday 25 June 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by JRP77, Jun 22, 2015.

  1. JRP77

    JRP77
    Premium Member

    rd-gta-imola.jpg

    Notes:
    • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 19:00 EST, 23:00 GMT
    • Join the server from 20:00 to 21:00 EST, 0:00 GMT to 01:00 GMT
    • Password is sent via pm before the practice session.
    • Minimum number of sign ups required for event to go ahead: 6
    • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Damage: 80%

    Cars: Alfa Romeo GTA
    Track: Imola( starting grip 95% )


    Booking: No (pickup mode)
    Practice: 20:00 EST, 0:00 GMT (60 minutes)
    Qualifying: 21:00 EST, 01:00 GMT (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:15 EST, 01:15 GMT (19 laps | Standing Start)

    This race is premium only:More Information
    Racing Club Rules:click here
    Teamspeak Password:click here
    Teamspeak Installation Guide:click here



    Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination.This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.
     
    Last edited: Jun 22, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
  2. JRP77

    JRP77
    Premium Member

    Entry List:
    1. Driver
    2. Driver
    3. Driver
    4. Driver
    5. Driver
    6. Driver
    7. Driver
    8. Driver
    9. Driver
    10. Driver
    11. Driver
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver
    24. Driver