• "Bite off more than you can chew and then chew like hell." - Peter Brock
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Thrustmaster 24 Hours of Le Mans (LIVE)
Click the cross to dismiss this video
Dear fan, please make sure to like the video and subscribe to our channel to be eligible to win this round's prize provided by our sponsor.

US Alfa Romeo GTA @ Barbagallo - Tuesday 31 March 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Dragos Haba, Mar 24, 2015.

  1. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    786
    Ratings:
    +119
    [​IMG]
    Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

    Event Information:


    Cars: Alfa Romeo GTA (DreamPack DLC)
    Track: Barbagallo here
    Track condition: Green (starting ~94%)

    Booking: No (pickup mode)
    Practice: 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 16:00 PDT
    Qualifying:
    00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT
    Race : 00:20 GMT | 20:20 EDT | 17:20 PDT (35 Laps | Standing Start)

    T/C, ABS: Factory


    Special notes
    • Teamspeak required.
    • Helicorsa app recommended (DOWNLOAD)
    • Passwords will be sent via private message just before the practice session.

    Club & League races go premium: click here
    Racing Club rules and License info: click here
    Teamspeak password:
    click here
    Teamspeak installation guide: click here



    Please Note:
    • Two non-shows within a two month period will lead to a 30 day ban from club racing
    • Breach of a Golden Rule will lead to a 30 day ban from club racing
    Entry List: (30 Slots)

    1. Dragos Haba
    2. mms
    3. Stereo
    4. Justin
    5. Vacant
    6. Vacant
    7. Vacant
    8. Vacant
    9. Vacant
    10. Vacant
    11. Vacant
    12. Vacant
    13. Vacant
    14. Vacant
    15. Vacant
    16. Vacant
    17. Vacant
    18. Vacant
    19. Vacant
    20. Vacant
    21. Vacant
    22. Vacant
    23. Vacant
    24. Vacant
    25. Vacant
    26. Vacant
    27. Vacant
    28. Vacant
    29. Vacant
    30. Vacant
     
    Last edited: Apr 1, 2015
  2. mms

    mms

    Messages:
    102
    Ratings:
    +80
    You just can't say NO to this combo, sign me up please!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Stereo

    Stereo

    Messages:
    2,281
    Ratings:
    +1,249
    I'll sign up also.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Justin

    Justin
    #1 overuser of the :P emoticon

    Messages:
    405
    Ratings:
    +420
    Sign me in :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    786
    Ratings:
    +119
  6. Pablo Cortes

    Pablo Cortes

    Messages:
    326
    Ratings:
    +171
    sorry.. cant make it :( have fun guys
     
  7. Angelo dos Santos

    Angelo dos Santos

    Messages:
    667
    Ratings:
    +237
    I cant be there tonight Dragos, Im sorry.
    But keep tagging me for those events.;)
     
  8. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,426
    Ratings:
    +1,169
    Practice ended a little bit later than usual, so I was unable to do it today, but wouldvd done it no problem in a normal day!