Resource icon

Skins AK_LaFerrari 7.0

Login or Register an account to download this content
Abilio_KID submitted a new resource:

AK_LaFerrari - Some LaFerrari skins I made based on online photos and data

These are some skins I've been working on for the LaFerrari. It's my first try at making liveries and I'm still trying... Took me a few weeks (when I had the time for it). I hope they're of any use to anyone and thanks for your opinions about them.
Here some examples:
View attachment 148276 View attachment 148277 View attachment 148278 View attachment 148279 View attachment 148280 View attachment 148281 View attachment 148282...

Read more about this resource...

28877689351_dd0b249813_o.jpg

Please remember I'm not an artist or anything like that. I'm simply making liveries to pratice and learn some tools. If by any chance I'm using other artists data without their consent, my apologies and I'll remove it if necessary.
Thanks everyone for your comments.

I can´t open the .rar file with 7Zip, anyone else has this problem?

The skins look really nice from the previews!
The file was compressed using RAR5. I also have 7zip (v16.02) and it opens fine (I downloaded it to make sure). If anyone else is having the same problem, even after re-downloading, please let me know.

The file was compressed using RAR5. I also have 7zip (v16.02) and it opens fine (I downloaded it to make sure). If anyone else is having the same problem, even after re-downloading, please let me know.

Thanks for your reply, I have downloaded and installed a different programm "RAR File Open Knife" which worked and unpacked the files. Need to look at my 7Zip install than. Thanks again, anyway, going to test drive the pack now!

The liveries (in version 2.0) are almost 2GB in size uncompressed and contain basically all of the textures of the car. Please don't include all those textures not needed for the liveries in the future.

Abilio_KID updated AK_LaFerrari with a new update entry: