1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AGTC BMW Z4 Turbo @ Watkins Glen - Friday April 15th 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Eric Nelson, Apr 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. <B>

    Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM Z4
    Class: SRP AGTC BMW Z4 Turbo Updated: Version 3.4 as of Apr 14th, 2011!
    Track: Watkins Glen GP
    Weather: Dry

    Practice start time: 9:00 pm EDT / 0100 GMT ( Saturday )
    Qualification start time: 9:45 pm EDT / 0145 GMT SUPERPOLE
    Warm-up start time: 10:00 pm EDT / 0200 GMT
    Race start time: 10:10 pm EDT / 0210 GMT

    Race Format: 2 x 30 mins (2x tire wear) w/ mandatory pitstop for 2 tires minimum

    Server password: click here
    Racing rules: click here

    Sign-up list:
    1. Simon Gardner
    2. Paul Wood
    3. Robert Isles
    4. Jim Cole
    5. Tyler Scurlock
    6. Glen Kabis
    7. Dariusz Swiderski
    8. Glenn Peterson
    9. Eric Estes
    10. Jarrod Keen
    11. Keith Barrick
    12. Sam Mehler
    13. Matt Hunt
    14. John Sydenstricker
    15. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
    16. Daniel Linder
    17. Dino Paolini
    18. Jesper Taulborg
    19. Ethan Bass
    20. Carl Gianetti
    21. Bill Kaiser
    22. Daniel Wood
    23. Driver
    24. Driver
  2. To access the car mod file we will send the download link to you via PM when you sign up for the event. this is not a publicly released mod file and is not legally distributable by anyone except the AGTC league staff or the Author/creator.

    but it sure is fun to drive!!!!!
  3. Sign me up please - these were a blast at Road America
  4. Sign me up please :)
  5. sign me up please.
  6. Sign me up as a maybe, will see how the fingers are getting along.
  7. Sign me up please.
  8. Dariusz Swiderski

    Dariusz Swiderski
    Premium Member

    Sign me up pls. Thx
  9. Sign me up.
  10. Glenn Petersen

    Glenn Petersen
    Premium Member

    Sign me up, please.
  11. guys make sure you download that new MOD file int he race announcement! we wil lbe going with Turbo power!!!!!
  12. Sign me in, please.
  13. Count me in.
  14. Sign me up please
  15. Sign me up please
  16. Sign me up please
  17. keep an eye out on the front page of this thread for a "patch" or new car mod file being released at some point on Wednesday. you will need it to get into the server!
  18. testing server is up!!!!
  19. Carl Gianetti

    Carl Gianetti
    Premium Member

    Sign me up please
  20. Today I will have a look at the brakes of the Z4. I'll check the influence of the cars set-up in relation to the Z4's braking action.
    If needed I'll add some extra brake power or edit the suspension model.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.