1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Abarth 500 S1 @ Silverstone International - Sunday November 1st 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Oct 25, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 01-11-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    What is a better way to start your week than with the competitive Abarth 500's? Indeed! The upgraded step 1 version! This time we are still in British grounds, but now in the track of Silverstone!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    One Month of Premium for one of your (non-premium) friends!
    What do I have to do to win? Reach the end of the race. Everybody who finishes the event is put in a random draw based on their finish position. *Excluding Staff members here, if a staffy gets drawn, we re-draw*. No matter if you win, are 3 seconds behind or even 3 laps behind!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Abarth 500 Step 1

    Track:
    Silverstone International
    Dynamic Track: 95% grip (normally improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 23:00 GMT | 08:00 AEST (on 02/11) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:45 CST | 23:45 GMT | 08:45 AEST (on 02/11) (15 minutes)
    Race: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 02/11) | 09:00 AEST (on 02/11) (16 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. St3fan
    2. Lorenzo Bonder
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Nov 1, 2015
  2. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I would like to sign up for this one!
    Hopefully more people will join
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. i would like to sign up 2
    hopefully people join
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    @Shake1234,
    you have to be a premium member to join the race. But if you want to join but can't afford premium right now, talk to Dan Allen, he's giving one free month to non-premium members. Here is his post, take a look and send him a private conversation if you want :)