1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Abarth 500 S1 @ Autodromo di Modena - Sunday November 22nd, 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Nov 13, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 22-11-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    What is a better way to start your week than with the competitive Abarth 500's? Indeed! The upgraded step 1 version! This time we heading to the glorious Italia, into the Autodromo di Modena!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    One Month of Premium for one of your (non-premium) friends!
    What do I have to do to win? Reach the end of the race. Everybody who finishes the event is put in a random draw based on their finish position. *Excluding Staff members here, if a staffy gets drawn, we re-draw*. No matter if you win, are 3 seconds behind or even 3 laps behind!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Abarth 500 Step 1

    Track:
    Autodromo di Modena (download here)
    Dynamic Track: 95% grip (normally improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 23:00 GMT | 08:00 AEST (on 09/11) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:45 CST | 23:45 GMT | 08:45 AEST (on 09/11) (15 minutes)
    Race: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 23/11) | 09:00 AEST (on 23/11) (17 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. St3fan
    2. JRP77
    3. Lorenzo Bonder
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Nov 22, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
  2. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I would like to sign up this one. Hopefully there will be people.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. JRP77

    JRP77
    Premium Member

    Sign me up
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added to the list and adding meself to the list :)
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Server is up! Later joiners are welcome!