1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US 90's DTMs @ Nürburgring Sprint, Tuesday 8th September

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 5, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 08-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Tuesdays we start the mid-week RD Club 4Fun Series with the 90's DTMs'! The DTMs 4Frun series will go for three weeks, all in different tracks! First stop? The Nürbs, of course!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: BMW M3 DTM, 190E DTM, ALFA 155 DTM
    Track: Nürburgring Sprint
    Track Conditions: 98% grip (and improving)

    Practice: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 09/09) | 11:00 AEST (on 09/09) (15 mins)
    Qualifying: 20:15 CST | 01:15 GMT (on 09/09) | 11:15 AEST (on 09/09) (15 mins)
    Race: 20:30 CST | 01:30 GMT (on 09/09) | 11:30 AEST (on 09/09) (+-30 mins)
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:

    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Getrag
    3. Stereo
    4. Morne Du Plooy
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2015
  3. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Beer Beer x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Correntes, how I put in the WRONG section remains unknown
     
  5. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    It looks fun but also conflicts with the GSC mini event, which I just signed up :O_o:
    That mini event only has Dennis and me on the list though :O_o:
     
    • Love Love x 1
  6. I'll go for the BMW!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Stereo

    Stereo
    Premium Member

    I'll try the Mercedes, haven't driven it much.
     
  8. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium Member

    Does nobody race in the week anymore?? Late sign up, but count me in :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    No idea Morne, well in the US side the problem resides in the timezone difference. So I'm trying to find a balance... @Pjj, @Robert_D, @Jaime Aleman (tagging for the sake of it), anyone else?
     
  10. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium Member

    Sorry, but I got my GMT's mixed up :/ thought the race was now in 30 min... 2 hours earlier! Gonna have to pull out. sorry :(
     
    • Beer Beer x 1