• "Boogity, boogity boogity! Let's go racing boys!" - Darrell Waltrip
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Discuss the 2017 Formula One Australian Grand Prix here.

500k Enduro @ Spa '04 - Saturday July 24th

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Remco de Wildt, Jul 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]

    GT Pro
    GT Sport

    Servername: Racedepartment.com 500K
    Track: Spa '04 Download
    Practice: 18:00 GMT - 40 Min
    Qualification: 18:40 GMT - 10 Min Superpole
    Race: 73 Laps Including formation lap
    Weather: Klick here

    Practice server
    Servername: Racedepartment Enduro
    Status: Running

    Ranking Point
    There will be double ranking points awarded for this event.

    Formation lap
    First lap of the race will be a single file formation lap. The race leader remains a speed of 100 km/h (60 mph) during the formation lap and the rest of the field follows without swaying. If you spin during the formation lap you follow the field in last position. The race starts when the leader accelerates out of the final corner. No overtaking before the start/finish line.

    Dont forget to set your pitstop to Manual in the options! If you leave it on auto your race will end premature due to a pitstop bug at this track.

    Race Restart
    The race will be restarted at the moment a driver suffers disconnection on the grid before the start lights turn on. We will go back to the qualifying session so the driver who is disconnected can rejoin the game. At this moment everybody needs to stay in his pitbox! Only the driver who has rejoined the session drives to the end of the pit lane, turns around and drives in the wrong direction through the pitlane till he gets disqualified.
    A disconnected driver will start the race as last on the grid.
    To keep the qualifying standings as they are we will have no warm-up session before the race starts.

    Chat, as stated in the rules, is absolutly not tolerated! We dont want to see any "thanks" , "sorry", "np" etc. during qualifying or race. If a driver makes room for you, flash your lights 1 or 2 times to thank him.

    Please read:
    • Click here to read the password and golden rules!
    • It is a VERY long endurance event. If you tend to leave an event after a minor crash, you should NOT sign up. It is for the hardcore enduro guys who can manage with the occasional "you have a suspension problem" message.
    • If you sign up we expect you to be there! A no show will be awarded with infraction points.
    • Deadline for providing a skin is 22 July
  2. Entry List

    1. GT Pro: Michal Szabo
    2. GT Pro: Fernando De Almeida
    3. GT Pro: Martin Bulgin
    4. GT Pro: Coen Mulder
    5. GT Pro: Jakob de Boer
    6. GT Pro: Yves Larose
    7. GT Pro: Dave Stephenson
    8. GT Pro: Nigel Middleton
    9. GT Pro: Ondrej Kapal
    10. GT Pro: Mattia Gottardi
    11. GT Pro: Abdul Ahmed
    12. GT Pro: Henrik Horvath
    13. GT Pro: Andreas Löffler
    14. GT Sport: Bob Hutchins
    15. GT Sport: Linus Broström
    16. GT Sport: Joao Andias
    17. GT Sport: Neil Slater
    18. GT Sport: Oancea Gabriel
    19. GT Sport: David Zafiu
    20. GT Sport: Matt Hunt
    21. GT Sport: patrick wuyts
    22. GT Sport: Michael van Scheppingen
    23. GT Sport: Hugo Gonçalves
    24. GT Sport: Rick Hurst
    25. GT Sport: James Chesters
    Reserve list

    1. GT Pro: Sidonio Manuel
    2. GT Pro: Danny Asbury
  3. Download the Skin-pack

    Delete any previous versions of this skinpack first!
    (Delete folder: Skinpack 500k Enduro Club v1.1)

    Extract the file into C:\My Documents\SimBin\RACE 07\CustomSkins

    GT Pro

    Michal Szabo

    Dave Stephenson

    Mattia Gottardi

    Abdul Ahmed

    Andreas Löffler


    GT Sport

    Linus Broström
  4. Let the party begin!

    Sign up is open :)

    Driver: Remco de Wildt
    Class: GT Pro
    Skin: Downloadlink or same as previous
    Please provide a picture of your skin.
  5. Please, sign me up, thanks :)

    Driver: Michal Szabo
    Class: GT Pro
    Skin: same as previous
  6. driver neil tasker
    class gt sport
  7. Driver: Hugo Hekkenberg
    Class: GT Pro
    Skin: FDR team pack will follow
  8. Driver: Coen Mulder
    Class: GT Pro
    Skin: FDR pack will follow
  9. Driver : Jakob de Boer
    Class : GT PRO
    Skin : FDR pack will follow.
  10. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose

    Driver: Yves Larose
    Class: GT Pro
    Skin: same as previous
  11. Dave Stephenson

    Dave Stephenson
    Technical Administrator Staff Premium

    Driver: Dave Stephenson
    Class: GT Pro
    Skin: same as previous
  12. driver: nigel middleton
    class: GT pro
  13. Ondřej Kapal
    GT pro
    skin default I guess
  14. 10 signs up in 10 minutes :D
  15. Mike Bell

    Mike Bell
    One-time RDTCC Race Winner Premium

  16. Driver: Adam Vaughan
    Class: GT Sport
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.