• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US 458 S3 @ VIR - Saturday 24th of September 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Matheus Machado, Sep 19, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 24-09-16
  1. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,531
    Ratings:
    +1,233
    [​IMG]
    The best american track for AC!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!


    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #1 US
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Livetiming:
    click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Ferrari 458 S3
    Track: VIR Grand West Course
    Practice:
    20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST - (30 min)
    Qualifying: 20:30 EST | 00:30 GMT | 10:30 AEST - (10 min)
    Race: 20:40 EST | 00:40 GMT | 10:40 AEST - (9 Laps)

    Please Ask any extra questions you might have about this event!
     
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2016
  2. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,531
    Ratings:
    +1,233
    Entry List
    1. Matheus Machado
    2. Gustavo Stiebler
    3. BoogerMac
    4. Michael Gabriel
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Sep 24, 2016
  3. Gustavo Stiebler

    Gustavo Stiebler

    Messages:
    45
    Ratings:
    +13
    Definetely in. We need more road car events :)
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. BoogerMac

    BoogerMac
    Premium

    Messages:
    542
    Ratings:
    +190
    Count me in. I fly back home Friday night, so I should be able to make it. Will update if that changes.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Gustavo Stiebler

    Gustavo Stiebler

    Messages:
    45
    Ratings:
    +13
    I think so. Grand West Course layout.
     
  6. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,531
    Ratings:
    +1,233
  7. Michael Gabriel

    Michael Gabriel

    Messages:
    11
    Ratings:
    +2
    I think i'm in unless i got the time wrong
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,531
    Ratings:
    +1,233
    Server is up!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. BoogerMac

    BoogerMac
    Premium

    Messages:
    542
    Ratings:
    +190
    I'll be on in a bit.