• You don't get fast in order to take part in club races, you take part in club races to get fast!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

30 reasons why sim racing is bloody awesome!

Discussion in 'Stock Car Extreme' started by Bram, Sep 26, 2015.

  1. Bram

    Bram
    Administrator Staff Premium

    Messages:
    42,242
    Ratings:
    +16,291
    RDTCC S9 Division 1.jpg
    AlexSchmurtz made this awesome spotterguide for the 30 top drivers that will be our virtual stars in tonight's RDTCC live broadcast, that kicks off at 18:45 GMT (19:45 BST / 20:45 CET)!

    Sixty of the best sim racers, that survived the pre-qualification, spread across two divisions will battle around the highly challenging Brazilian circuit, Cascavel, and you will get to see every action-packed and breath-taking moment as both races of division one will be streamed live on Twitch TV to a PC or mobile device near you!

    Be sure to visit the popular RaceDepartment Livestream Chatbox and comment on the race with tons of other like-minded members as the race unfolds before your eyes.
     
    • Like Like x 10
    • Love Love x 1