• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Have a chance to win a copy of F1 2017 The Game (PC) by following RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and / or YouTube.

Misc 2017 Drivers Line up with Real grid pics 3.0

replace the grid images with real drivers photo

  1. jburon72

    jburon72

    Messages:
    134
    Ratings:
    +132
    jburon72 submitted a new resource:

    2017 Drivers Line up with Real grid pics - replace the grid images with real drivers photo

    Read more about this resource...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    pues a mi me dejo de funcionar el juego
    copie los archivos y ni se inicia el juego se queda la pantalla en negro y de hay no pasa
    los skins de toro rosso y williams si funcionan
     
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2017
    • Like Like x 1
  3. jburon72

    jburon72

    Messages:
    134
    Ratings:
    +132
    after you extract it, look for the f1 2015 and copy it to your steam games library.
    -i dont speak spanish so i reply in english.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    I extracted the folders, copied them where I have the game, I started the game and there it stays, it does not progress
     
  5. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    I'm using a translator to write in your language
     
  6. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
  7. jburon72

    jburon72

    Messages:
    134
    Ratings:
    +132
    if you have that mod installed might be its not compatible, can you to test it with a clean install of the game then copy only the f1_2015_ui_package and the ui_package forlde in your f1_2015 folder if it works. and test it with out any mods. then tell me if it works. thanks
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    I all folders copy them with the game clean without any mod.
    The two folders that you told me if they work.
    The only thing that does not match is the names of the pilots, since they are the names of the original game.
     
  9. jburon72

    jburon72

    Messages:
    134
    Ratings:
    +132
    thanks for that. now can you copy the videos folder and localisation folder to your f1 2015 folder and see if its now updated with the names and the driver selection screen.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    Copied the two folders.
    it works, but
    Have not changed the names, follow the same as the original
     
  11. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    The language of the game I have is in my language
     
  12. jburon72

    jburon72

    Messages:
    134
    Ratings:
    +132
    Yeah. I think that's the reason. I dobt have the spanish one its in english. But now the game is working. I dont know if i can translate it to spanish
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. jburon72

    jburon72

    Messages:
    134
    Ratings:
    +132
    Ill try maybe to change just the name.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  14. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    I will look at it putting it in English if the names change
     
  15. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    In English if it's good the names of the grid of 2017
     
  16. jburon72

    jburon72

    Messages:
    134
    Ratings:
    +132
    Thats great to hear, i dont have the spanish version only in english.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    I have the crack in Spanish but I can also have it in English
     
    • Like Like x 1
  18. jburon72

    jburon72

    Messages:
    134
    Ratings:
    +132
    The 2017 name update will only work on the english language but the game should still work on other language but the name wont change unless some one translate the spanish language file.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    Do you know how to change the language of the game?

    I have the cpy crack

    Inside that file cpy is where I change the language because without the crack is in English.

    And with the crack also comes the file Steam_api64.dll
     
    • Like Like x 1
  20. claas lexion 780

    claas lexion 780

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +17
    do you have Facebook?
    I can pass the two files to you
     
    • Like Like x 2