1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US 2-Eleven vs KTM X-Bow @ Norisring - Saturday July 25th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jul 16, 2015.

  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    This Friday we bringing the lightweight duel to our club events! The Lotus 2-Eleven vs KTM X-Bow duel at the German streets of Nürnberg, other known as the Norisring Circuit.

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Lotus 2-Eleven, KTM X-Bow
    Track: Norisring Circuit (download here)
    Track Conditions: Green

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 EST | 23:00 GMT (on 07/25) | 09:00 AEST (on 07/25) (90 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:30 EST | 00:30 GMT (on 07/25) | 10:30 AEST (on 07/25) (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:45 EST | 00:45 GMT (on 07/25) | 10:45 AEST (on 07/25) (30 laps - Pits Optional)
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:

    1. Free Slot
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot