• "Bwoah." - Generic Kimi Quotes.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

"iRacing - Beginners Luck" (USAC Silver Crown at Dover International Speedway)

rancer890
Not a whole lot of racing the past week, but I ventured into a new oval series, the Silver Crown! It reminds me a bit of a Sprint Car and an IndyCar.

This was the Euro time slot in the series! Go race the Sprint Car as well!

Race times:

Every Friday and Monday (official iRacing races, this isn’t a league)
1900GMT / 2000UK / 2100CET / 3PM EST – Sprint Car
1945GMT / 2045UK / 2145CET / 345PM EST – Silver Crown
2100GMT / 2200UK / 2300CET / 5PM EST – Sprint Car
2145GMT / 2245UK / 2345CET / 545PM EST – Silver Crown (probably not on Mondays)

Not bad for my 2nd race eh?

If you enjoyed this video, leave a like, comment, and subscribe! Follow me on Twitter at https://twitter.com/rancer890!

Separate names with a comma.