Karts

Two words, not easy. At lease for me, I find them difficult to control. Back end spinning out on me is easily done.:D I have my profiler set at 180 degrees rotation. On average what should I set steering lock to in game?

I have my profiler set to 400 and used the stock setting in game made them allot more controllable
It was too twitchy with there recommended setting, maybe when i've driven them more i will start to play with the setting abit

Why can we not have more than 15 opponents on a single race? When we can have 21 in a championship. And why when you chose to do Kantan Kart championship you have only the direct karts and doing the Super Kart Brazil you have the shifters only? Also Kantan Kart is only at Granja and Super Kart Brazil is only at InterlagosKart? So the Super Kart Brazil championship is only 3 races on shifters only? Love these Karts:thumbsup: but not all these restrictions on single player again.:(

15 AI limit was a performance / AI behavior consideration, though it might have been a bit conservative.. We´ll look into raising it.

As for the series, the obvious explanation is the correct one :) Kantan Kart is a real series that only run 125cc direct karts, while Super Kart Brazil only runs shifters.

They should both run a variety of Granja / Interlagos layouts in a championship, though not necassirly the same layouts or in the same order.

Here is something i found and thought it was very good i tested and it worked..:thumbsup:

if you have your Logitech profiler set to 900 Deg and want to drive the karts
Normally i had to change to another profile and set the profiler to 240 deg for example..

well with this you can do it on the fly real easy..
just press the 2+1 button and the T to make you Logitech adjust itself to 240Deg it brilliant..
luv it..

tested on G25 and should work on G27

copied from here CLICK ME
thanks to OdeFinn for this:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

Personally haven't know it before.